SunnySports.com Reviews

07/13/2014
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 68 reviews.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 68 Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Love shopping here for all my NorthFace product purchases !!! Best deals ever!,
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Excellent company and have bought many different products over a period of 4yrs. Their website is kept up to date without any surprises on check out.Their return and exchange policy is efficient and works as promised
  • Jun 11, 2014
    thank you sunny
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Best deal on the net
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Great prices....the site looks un-hip...cheap. A better look and people would come more often.Check-out is easy though.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    There were different prices for the exact same item I bought.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 18, 2014
    Great company to purchase from. Products delivered on time.
  • Jun 5, 2014
    I use this store for all my outdoor equipment and for a good price and fast delivery, very friendly to use..
  • Jun 5, 2014
    Exactly the merchandise I was looking for, and also available for better prices than I saw on a fair amount of other websites. Only two thoughts: I would have appreciated a better in-stock color selection. Also, on this order the shipping turned out to be free--if Sunny Sports would make their free shipping policies a little clearer up-front (i.e. if you're ok with standard shipping and spend X dollars you get free shipping), I would have bought this more quickly. Instead, I wasted a lot of time comparing this with Amazon vendors for the same products that had free shipping, and finally came back here for a final comparison--to get to the shipping quote I ran the whole thing through, including entering payment info, to see how they stacked up, and your site looked just fine in comparison.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Great place to shop
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Love to order the sperry shoes for my fiancee cause he loves these shoes.
    Jun 10, 2014
    Yes my order was on time for his Father's day gift thank you so much i am so satisfied with my oreder.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Thank you for the great deal!
  • Jun 1, 2014
    The truth will be in the delivery
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Excellent website, exceptional prices, easy to complete a transaction.
    Jun 16, 2014
  • May 28, 2014
    always have had great service. really great prices!
  • May 21, 2014
    Very clear, easy to use site! Thank you!
    May 29, 2014
  • May 19, 2014
    Quick and huge
    May 29, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide