SunnySports.com Reviews

12/18/2014
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 326 reviews.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 326 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    My shopping experiences, and all purchases from Sunny Sports are positive; easy searching and all the right information I'm looking for. I consider Sunny Sports my good ole solid stand by. My perfect holiday shopping place.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    easy transaction....great price for item
  • Dec 13, 2014
    price was right - shipping free ( over 50$ ) . Linked from ebay - had been looking for this jacket for a while and unable to find. So far so good .
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I appreciate this website's pricing of merchandise and I hope the quality and service (shipping) is just as great! Will be purchasing again :)
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Awesome deals, excited to receive my purchase!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Price was $40+ cheaper than all the rest!!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Ordering was easy. Pricing was the best I found anywhere on this exact Marmot Jacket.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Simple, Pleasant experience. Prices are Better than ebay's best price.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Nice site. Good selection.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I loved the price !
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I hope this was not a scam and I get the discount coupon!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I bought from Sunny before.. they have a great selection.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    We've purchased several times from SunnySports, all for Mammut products. Best prices around, quick shipping, and overall a great experience. We'll return.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    i liked the price and selection however browsing certain categories was sometimes difficult
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I was just shocked at how quickly prices change. The item I bought was cheaper each evening and then every morning the price would go back up.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    My first time shopping here and good decent prices.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    The prices are excellent and the shipping is fast. I am very pleased and will be coming back for all my Northface stuff!!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Dec 13, 2014
    Amazing to deal with. Fast delivery and quality goods. I would highly recommend SunnySports for online purchases.
Show
Hide
Hide