Super Supplements Reviews

04/25/2015
Super Supplements Ratings and User Reviews. Super Supplements is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 865 reviews. Last rated on 04/25/2015.

Super Supplements Rating

More About Super Supplements

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Super Supplements

Showing 1 - 20 of 865 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I usually buy in the Super Supplements store directly, but they did not have them items I wanted in stock, so I went on line to order. Since the shipping was free and I rec'd a 15% DISCOUNT it was a no brainer
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I enjoy shopping at Super Supplements!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Best web site I have ever used. Very intuitive and helpful.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Sales and free shipping are important to me. Very much appreciate that there are shots of the containers online - comparing the products is just as easy as if I were shopping in the store!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Great overall selection and prices!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    No link was sent to reset my password so I had to make a new account
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERY DAY AND I FEEL BETTER
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Good place to shop. great prices.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    the shopping cart kept emptying if I was away from the computer for a period of time, which was frustrating, because I had added over 5 items... and kept forgetting what they were...
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I shop all the time at Super Supplements, mainly at the Everett store. Store no longer carries Olive Leaf Throat Spray. Clerk told me to order on line and I could pick it up at the store.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    great place to shop on line!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love this store. It is close to me but I can't always get out of the house so it's convenient to order online.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Hopefully Super Supplement will accept SNAP ( EBT) Supplemental Nutrition Program
  • Apr 24, 2015
    good resource for health related items
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great store. first time ordering online because they had a 15% coupon
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Webpages loaded extremely slow. But besides that, decent purchase transaction.
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 15, 2015
    This checkout process was super slow but your prices are very good
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    huge selection, great prices, the competition doesn't compare
    Apr 25, 2015
    best prices, awesome selection. Nobody else compares
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Your site was very slow, it double entered several items which I then needed to remove. My fault I suppose for getting impatient and clicking the item again, but still, way too slow. Also, I would definitely like more product information and more product reviews.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Your prices do not seem as good as drugstore.com. your sales seem limited but you are a good outfit. In store staff very helpful..
  • Apr 12, 2015
    i think its agreat product
    Apr 25, 2015
    The delivery should be 5-7 days
Show
Hide
Hide