Superior Labels Reviews

05/23/2015
Superior Labels Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Labels is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 97 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Superior Labels offers high quality return address labels.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Labels

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Superior Labels Rating

More About Superior Labels

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Labels

Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    When I tried to order a 3-line stamp, the preview only showed me two lines and I couldn't get an idea on what kind of font to choose or anything so I decided no to order the stamp from Superior Labels.
  • May 19, 2015
    I wish I did not have to take a survey because I was driving on the road
  • May 18, 2015
    I wouldn't go anywhere else for my labels. They truly are SUPERIOR!!
  • May 17, 2015
    My client uses labels it is so helpful! I'm constantly messing up on envelopes lately. Thank you!
  • May 16, 2015
    Like their products and their website. Always have had "superior" service.
  • May 14, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Great Product and great service.
  • May 12, 2015
    The home page looks very busy and crowded. I'd like to see more classy, professional looking images--alot of them are too zaney and cutesy
    May 22, 2015
    I'd like to see more wedding selections that were serious and not goofy
  • May 11, 2015
    I like them well enough to reorder when they start to run short.
  • May 9, 2015
    I was happy to see you had a good selection of the clover that I wanted.
  • May 9, 2015
    the best beach scene
    May 22, 2015
    I liked the labels but the picture on the label was very small and unable to see! picture needs to be much larger.
  • May 8, 2015
    I am thankful that it exists.
  • May 4, 2015
    Love the variety of rolled labels.
  • May 3, 2015
    I loved the way I could custom design my labels!
    May 21, 2015
    I'm highly satisfied with my labels. I really liked how easy it was to custom design them with different font sizes. I'll be back when I need more!
  • May 2, 2015
    May 10, 2015
    All was good.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Superior Labels has a great, easy to use website! The prices are very reasonable! The shipping is cheap! All around I'm a very happy customer :)
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I like the re-order number. Hard to remember what email I used 4 years ago. Never does it say how many labels on a roll. I change the quantity and this eliminated my payment information. Why?
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 12, 2015
    The labels were perfect and are made locally and close to my Midwest location. I would recommend this company to anyone!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    The overall look of the website is too busy and outdated. Hard to see everything due to the clutter. The label designer preview does not work correctly. It's inaccurate.
    May 2, 2015
    The website is tacky but it does work. The composing tool is not 100% accurate.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    can't beat the price!
    May 1, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    I am looking forward to trying this company's products and service.
    Apr 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide