Superior Labels Reviews

04/30/2016
Superior Labels Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Labels is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 63 reviews.
Superior Labels offers high quality return address labels.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Labels

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Superior Labels Rating

More About Superior Labels

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Superior Labels

Showing 21 - 40 of 63 Reviews
  • Apr 6, 2016
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 2, 2016
    Quick and easy to order
  • Mar 27, 2016
    Your staff is patient, understanding, efficient and gives excellent customer service
    Apr 5, 2016
    You were recommended and I have recommended you. Thanks for your good customer service.
  • Mar 26, 2016
    ease of use is good everything is very easy to understand. But it costs just as much to get 250 labels than to pay for 64 labels supposedly free.
  • Mar 24, 2016
    Superior Labels was the only company I found who offered address labels that I could customize to what I wanted. I wanted left-justified labels, and Superior was the only company who offered me that option; other companies offered me "custom" labels, but I had to accept center-justified labels, unless I wanted a monogram. I haven't ordered labels in 4-5 years, but the labels I ordered from Superior are exactly like the labels I've used for the last 20 years (except in terms of how the roll is configured). I still like "plain vanilla," and it's nice to find a company which still provides it.
    Apr 8, 2016
  • Mar 24, 2016
    Price and shipping fees were excellent.
  • Mar 20, 2016
    Great website with a great variety of choices. Price is about average but lower than most givn the variety of design choices.
    Apr 8, 2016
  • Mar 17, 2016
    I came to the site looking for a combination of foil address labels and Wolf picture. I was unhappy to find a combination of the two but was so impressed with your Wolf photos that I selected one and ordered the return labels.
  • Mar 16, 2016
    Apr 2, 2016
    My experience with them was very satisfying. They were very thorough, prompt and the product is of high quality.
  • Mar 16, 2016
    Wonderful!
    Mar 29, 2016
    Wonderful product. Was wondering if you had a glossy option?
  • Mar 16, 2016
    This is my first time doing this and it's great! Easy to understand what to do and how to do it.
  • Mar 14, 2016
    I liked your product (address labels) the first time I ordered. And I just keep coming back! I think it's now my 5th order over the years!
  • Mar 14, 2016
    it was great. I hope to be satisfied with the product when I get it.
    Mar 23, 2016
  • Mar 14, 2016
    Mar 25, 2016
    I really have not had a chance to use the product.
  • Mar 10, 2016
    REAL EASY ON THIS WEBSITE TO CHOOSE THE LABELS I WANTED. YOU HAVE A LARGE SELECTION OF GRAPHICS THAT MADE IT EASY FOR ME TO CHOOSE ONE THAT WAS APPROPRIATE FOR OUR ASSOCIATION. NAMEY, A CASTLE IMAGE AS THAT IS WHAT "CASTILLE" MEANS
    Mar 23, 2016
  • Mar 2, 2016
    This is the only website for ordering labels that allowed me to upload my own image. Thank you!
    Mar 25, 2016
  • Mar 2, 2016
    Address labels on roll - I would like to see you supply a pastel multi colour label roll. I couldn't find any shipping to Canada.
    Mar 29, 2016
  • Feb 27, 2016
    This company was recommended by friends many years ago. Superior has the nicest looking personal address labels that we've ever seen. VERY GOOD QUALITY
    Mar 12, 2016
    I really like the look and quality of these labels.