Superior Labels Reviews

11/26/2014
Superior Labels Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Labels is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 197 reviews.
Superior Labels offers high quality return address labels.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Labels

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Superior Labels Rating

More About Superior Labels

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Labels

Showing 31 - 50 of 197 Reviews
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Website made it very easy to design and order labels. The price was very reasonable and I like the numerous shipping options. Will use Superior labels when I need to order again.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    I LOVE this place. I have been ordering labels from them for years. They have beautifully fulfilled all my requests including pictures for family and logos for work, along with great images for my personal labels. They are fantastic!!
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Quick and easy to buy from.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Simply put, I like their labels.......
  • Nov 14, 2014
    I love this company -- and love how easy it is to have them ship internationally! Have been ordering for many years.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Site easy to naviage, prices competitive, will use again
  • Nov 9, 2014
    They're a little pricey, but I love the finished product and have given labels as gifts.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    1st time of ordering so we will see what they are like before ordering any thing else
  • Nov 8, 2014
    I liked it.
  • Nov 6, 2014
    I have been pleased with Superior Labels. The service is prompt, the onlline capability is helpful, and the choice of products is satisfactory. THANK YOU!
    Nov 16, 2014
    Superior labels are a very nice product. Thank you for your help!
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Nov 14, 2014
    thank you so much i am very pleased with my purchase from your company
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Please don't send me tons of advertisements now that you have my e-mail address.
    Nov 10, 2014
  • Nov 1, 2014
    Nov 11, 2014
    This was my first time ordering from this company, and I must say that I am very satisfied with my labels, everything looks really good and I will be ordering from this company again!
  • Oct 30, 2014
    Nov 9, 2014
    I was very impressed with the short time in which I received my labels.
  • Oct 30, 2014
    Past orders have been well liked - so am ordereing again. Didn't seem like some catagories had as many choices as in the last.
    Nov 14, 2014
    Great products and fast delivery.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Great selection and good, easy experience.
    Nov 9, 2014
  • Oct 17, 2014
    thank you for such great business and merchandise/keep up the great work/and thank you so much
    Nov 10, 2014
    thank you
Show
Hide
Hide