Superior Labels Reviews

08/22/2014
Superior Labels Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Labels is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 144 reviews.
Superior Labels offers high quality return address labels.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Labels

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Superior Labels Rating

More About Superior Labels

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Superior Labels

Showing 91 - 110 of 144 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Very easy to order. Lots of designs to choose from.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    easy to use website. cheap labels. easy checkout
  • Jun 28, 2014
    fast and easy to order
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Easy and quick to use.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Do not yet know
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I have been using your labels for many years and am very pleased with how easy they are to use and they are very clearly visible on my pottery.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Quality and Prompt shipping
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Easy to order. Looking forward to receiving our labels.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Everything was fine until you hooked me with the $100.00 offer that turned out to be subscriptions to cheap magazines.Your sevice is very good as is your product. Please don't cheapen it by offering that junk in that way.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Very efficient ordering process.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    great - no hassle -
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.
    Jul 2, 2014
    I couldn't be more pleased with the labels I ordered! They are EXACTLY what I wanted!
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Good promo but get you on the shipping, if I like the product and delivery is quick, I will order again and not use your competitor
    Jul 1, 2014
    Very fast delivery, much quicker than expected and product is exactly what I expected. Thank you very much:)
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Jun 24, 2014
    This is the only place you need to look for labels of any kind!
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Great Site Easy to use, good prices when I looked around now lets hope they get here ok :)
    Jul 3, 2014
    Ordering was easy, Prices were decent and I got my order long before it was due! The labels actually look great as well! Being in Retail Management its great to see a Company that takes pride in there service!
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jul 2, 2014
    It appeared that the capital letter "I" was brighter colored than what I actually received.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Superior Labels are a fun and inexpensive way to personalize letters. I have used this company in the past and will continue to purchase my return address labels from them in the future.
    Jun 27, 2014
    Superior Labels are terrific! They are budget friendly and there are thousands of designs to choose from.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Very easy and great options would love coupons...
    Jun 26, 2014
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Jun 24, 2014
    It was easy
Show
Hide
Hide