Superior Nut Company Reviews

10/24/2014
Superior Nut Company Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Nut Company is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 139 reviews. Last rated on 10/24/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Nut Company

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Superior Nut Company Rating

More About Superior Nut Company

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Nut Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 139 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Great shopping Experience.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Always great products.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    good tasting and reasonably priced product
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I love sunflower seeds and the unsalted ones are great!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    My past experience has been excellent; I'm hoping to continue ordering from Superior.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    heir products are of high quality and service is great.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Experience has been good each year
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Fast shipping. The way the peanut butter is packed is well protected.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    The product is wonderful. Shipping methods and costs are inconsistent.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    wonderful products - reliable delivery!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    nice prices and shipping rates too
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great product, great service~
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I am looking forward to my purchase adding a lot to my wedding shower I am hosting.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Purchased item while on vacation. Received items from friends and I now I am sending to a friend.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    good product, high shipping
    Oct 24, 2014
    I love this company and the products are great, th only defecit is that one of the bags of nuts was somehow cut into in a corner of the box and spilled everywhere. Othersie I love everything.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I've been ordering from Superior Nut since 1986 when I had a store that used their product. Always a good experience.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Good products and good service
    Oct 19, 2014
    I have ordered from Superior Nut Company several times and am pleased with their prompt service.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Glad I found you online! Will be ordering again in the near future.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Great service, great product,
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    It is a gift . so I have not opened it
Show
Hide
Hide