Superior Nut Company Reviews

12/18/2014
Superior Nut Company Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Nut Company is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 335 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Nut Company

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Superior Nut Company Rating

More About Superior Nut Company

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

4% 1%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Superior Nut Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 335 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Had several questions and you were helpful.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I have ordered from this company in the past. The quality is found to be fabulous.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    SATISFIED WITH THE ONLINE ORDER PROCESS.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I was a little skeptical about this site because I wasn't buying nuts... That being said, I'm sure that reason was probably the cause of the cheapness of the product I bought. If I ever have reason to purchase this product again, I shall buy it from here as long as it remains the cheapest available. Go you.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My Dad has always been pleased with the quality and taste of the gifts I have sent from Superior Nut.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    They provided just what I was looking for at a reasonable price in a timely manner.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I heard about your site from a friend, it is my first time ordering so I am looking forward to get my delivery. It was pretty easy so if all goes well I will definitely be ordering again.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The emails make a good reminder and make it easy for me to go "shopping" at the busy holiday time. Thanks!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Looked good hopefully they tase as good as they look
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great products. Do not appreciate being forced to take a survey released riot to finalizing purchase. Not respectful of my time. Did not see how to opt out
  • Dec 18, 2014
    This is the second time I've used superior and am very pleased with the entire process . I will be using it more often
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Ordered again because I like your products
  • Dec 17, 2014
    My family got these as a gift from me last year and loved them.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Excellent quality and reasonable prices.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    My first time to order from Superior Nut Com.I hope everything go well. Expecially I like cashewnut .
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Love the selection of nuts you have to offer.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The provide good products at reasonable cost
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very high quality product.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have sent this product to friends before & received great reviews!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Made my Christmas shopping easy.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Thanks for making holiday shopping easy.
Show
Hide
Hide