Superior Nut Company Reviews

07/05/2015
Superior Nut Company Ratings and User Reviews. Superior Nut Company is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 147 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Superior Nut Company

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Superior Nut Company Rating

More About Superior Nut Company

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 88%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Superior Nut Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    First purchase from Superior Nut. If produce is excellent, expect to continue ordering in the future
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Delicious Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans! If you love chocolate and coffee, I highly recommend these.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great products, great pricing. Website interface is horrible, especially at checkout.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Prefer pumpkin seeds in larger box. Did so earlier but only available in 10# box
  • Jun 30, 2015
    It's my first order, so we will see. The ordering process was easy, though.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    This company has great quality. Their website is easy to navigate and use. They deliver what they promise. Excellent company.
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I love ordering from Superior Nut. The website is easy to follow, it's easy to order and we have never had to wait for the order. The mixed nuts are our favorite. They are always fresh and the flavor is so much better than the nuts purchased in the local grocery stores. Also, every order we have received is packaged neatly and clean and received in good condition.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    They have a good assortment of products for cooking, eating and as gifts. Everything we've received has always been fresh. They are local to New England, and a long-time, well established company.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    All of the products I have ordered and received have been of excellent quality.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    a wide variety of nuts and candies offered. I have purchased both products, and agree that all products offered, are superior in both quality and quantity above similar products from other nut and candy companies.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great values. Amazingly delicious chocolate covered orange peels.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I love you glazed appricots and so does my daughter-in-law
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I have never ran into difficulties with this the Superior Nut Company. Their products are always top quality and always arrive when expected.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Superior Nut Company has proven to provide a quality product at fair prices with no hassle. The purchase experience and products area always as advertised.
    Jul 3, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    The checkout page is confusing using Paypal
    Jun 29, 2015
    Without any doubt the best nuts I have ever had. The pecans are bigger that any Ive seen before. Price is reasonable too.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 28, 2015
    Very happy with product , once again.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    excellent products, reasonable prices, and prompt service, what's not to like!
    Jul 3, 2015
    Excellent products and superior service! Without for the auto-fill on the delivery address. If you're not paying attention it will fill in with an address that is very similar but wrong.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Jun 20, 2015
    Excellent products and excellent service!
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    I have never had a problem with this company and always get my order but I don't know what happen this time.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Excellent quality and reasonable prices.
    Jun 22, 2015
    Excellent product and service
Show
Hide
Hide