SuperMediaStore Reviews

07/30/2014
SuperMediaStore Ratings and User Reviews. SuperMediaStore is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 71 reviews. Last rated on 05/15/2014.
SuperMediaStore.com is an online retailer specializing in recordable blank media such as CD, DVD, and Blu-ray. Other products for the retailer include flash memory, ink/toner cartridges, data tapes, media packaging accessories, and hardware duplicators. The site features over 2,000 SKUs offered at competitive prices, and many items qualify for free standard shipping... Show More SuperMediaStore.com is an online retailer specializing in recordable blank media such as CD, DVD, and Blu-ray. Other products for the retailer include flash memory, ink/toner cartridges, data tapes, media packaging accessories, and hardware duplicators. The site features over 2,000 SKUs offered at competitive prices, and many items qualify for free standard shipping.
Circle of Excellence - SuperMediaStore

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

SuperMediaStore Rating

More About SuperMediaStore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SuperMediaStore

Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
  • May 15, 2014
    No comment at this time, I have used the product yet.
  • May 15, 2014
    The product I order Primra ink is never on sale and the kodak refurb cartridges never worked well I pitched them should have returned them. Won't order them again. Give me 10% coupon on anything at least once a year.
  • May 15, 2014
    Great pricing and quick ordering on the website.
  • May 14, 2014
    Excellent product, more than expectations, my printer do a better jobs
    May 22, 2014
    Everything was OK just the magente is not the 100% good but it works
  • May 14, 2014
    Will comment when products arrive.
  • May 13, 2014
    buy a lot of products from you including dvd cases, sleeves ect
    May 23, 2014
    FAST DELIVERY...QUALITY PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY
  • May 13, 2014
    The product is good and for an excellent price.
    May 30, 2014
    The product is great and at a very good price.
  • May 12, 2014
    May 23, 2014
    Product took a week to arrive, but a good price
  • May 12, 2014
    May 20, 2014
    Supermedia always ships FAST.... good choice of products.. what's not to like?
  • May 11, 2014
    Have dealt with you in the past
    May 21, 2014
    Great prices, prompt delivery great products...what else is there to say?
  • May 10, 2014
    May 27, 2014
    It was PERFECT!
  • May 10, 2014
    I have shopped with SuperMediaStore many times in the past and have enjoyed the shopping experience.
    May 27, 2014
    This product worked perfect for me and I am satisfied with the purchase.
  • May 9, 2014
    May 15, 2014
    Great online shopping wxperience
  • May 8, 2014
    have loved your site and product line offers for years! Keep up the good work!
    May 18, 2014
    have shopped with supermedia for years and will continue.
  • May 7, 2014
    Great prices and free shipping.
    May 17, 2014
  • May 7, 2014
    Used SuperMediaStore for many years. Have always been happy with products and service.
    May 15, 2014
  • May 5, 2014
    Great site
    May 27, 2014
    Good fast service!
  • May 1, 2014
    Good products at great prices! Good customer service also!
    May 18, 2014
    Good company to deal with; products well priced; packaging this order very poor - in an envelope instead of boxed and interior boxes smashed somewhat, but cartridges OK.
  • Apr 29, 2014
    Great Site, Good value!
    May 15, 2014
    My first time ordering and it was a pleasant experience!
  • Apr 27, 2014
    I appreciate the free shipping. I would like to be offered a coupon to use on my order. I have never received one.
    May 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide