Supplies Guys Reviews

04/16/2015
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 219 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 1 - 20 of 219 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I use Supply Guy for toner for my previous printer and had a little bit of a problem with one of the colors, but am willing to give this company another try. I hope it works out well
  • Apr 14, 2015
    You have high quality printer toner/wax cartidges, that are better priced than from direct manufacturers.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Always good service. customer service is first rate too.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Had a problem with the check out, kept saying my cart is empty, third try was successful,
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Still very expensive
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Perfect ordering system
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Great service and products!!
  • Apr 11, 2015
    worst shopping carts ever in billing and checkout section, cart dropped original items, so i skipped the others second time thru, yuk. but i need toner and i like the 3rd party cost saving instead of Brother OEM.. would have baught more if shopping cart worked better
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Since my first order with Supplies Guys in 2010, I have been coming back ever since. Fast delivery and great customer service.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I bought from another vendor some off brand printer cartridges and had to return them. Want legit cartridges that actually work in my printer.
    Apr 16, 2015
    Love that you had legit Samsung printer cartridges. I ordered offbrand elsewhere and had to return the entire order.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Competitive prices - prompt shipping - good quality - excellent customer service!
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I have compared your prices with all the other places and you always beat them. If I ever have a problem you are able to fix it. very happy
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 12, 2015
    I was impressed with the quick delivery
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Supplies Guys is one of the most convenient online shopping sites I use or visit. The customized PURL is a great advantage and makes shopping for frequent items a breeze. All online vendors should take notice. Keep up the great pricing, ease of use and innovative ideas.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Product work perfectly form the price!
  • Apr 6, 2015
    ut was easy to re-order
  • Apr 4, 2015
    A pleasure purchasing my office supply form Supplies Guys
    Apr 12, 2015
  • Apr 2, 2015
    This is the 3rd order from you guys in the past year, great quality fast shipping, great prices Keep up the great service
    Apr 8, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    This site has very good prices and is easy to navigate. Checkout was easy as well.
    Apr 15, 2015
    We purchased a product online that puled up on the site with the information we provided. It turns out that the way the site works is NOT similar to the majority of other sites and the product that you actually search for doesn't display as the largest picture on the page-you have to scroll down a bit and search other images displayed of products that might match your inquiry. We ended up ordering the completely wrong product only to be told that we may be stuck with it. After a SG employee got back to us, we were told we should be able to get a refund or company credit. So now we wait...
  • Mar 24, 2015
    The products has performed as expected, ordering is easy and it's great to not have to pay shipping! Prices are exceptional!
    Apr 6, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide