Supplies Guys Reviews

12/18/2014
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 247 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 1 - 20 of 247 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    First time using your site, prices look good, easy to fins what I needed.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    As always, great price!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    One of the only places I can get all the office supplies I need - especially hard to find ink cartridges
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I appreciate being able to find what I need for a printer that is rather old, but works fine!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Easy to use and competitive prices.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Everything about Supply Guys is great. Pricing and service are outstanding.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    A great and helpful store.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    My only disagreeable part of my purchase was the section on different billing and ship addresses. I had difficulty getting it to accept my billing PO box and my home shipping address. It kept giving me an error that it couldn't ship to the address which would have made sense if the PO box was in the shipping fields, but it was not. It took a couple of tries before I was successful.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I'm a return customer buying toner supplies for my color laser printer. Always good service, good products at excellent prices
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Wish that we could get an invoice marked "paid" when ordering on-line.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Very good professional service
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Good toner at the right price
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Very please. Would refer to others.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Great princes and great customer service
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Your site is easy to use with good pricing
  • Dec 11, 2014
    So far, I have not been disappointed. But this is only the second time I have placed an order with them.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Terriffic Supply Source
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    They're always there when I need them.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I bought premium quality compatible black cartridge that was suppose to last for 7500 prints, but it only printed 4800 sheets then it printed inconsistent faded printouts. We were disappointed with that and I ordered colored cartridges here in hopes that the next time I will get more printouts. the price for the cartridges were more reasonable then buying HP Brand. We'll see if I get more printouts.
    Dec 11, 2014
    We had this order because we feel that we had to replace some premium quality compatible toner cartridges earlier then the number of copies that we thought we would get from the cartridge. Supplies guys called us about it, and we want to send the used cartridges back to them. I need to call them to see how we should proceed with the old cartridges.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    You seem to be the only place I can get toner and parts for my OKI printer.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide