Supplies Guys Reviews

08/02/2015
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 191 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 101 - 120 of 191 Reviews
  • Jun 12, 2015
    This was my first shopping experience with Supplies Guys. I am pleased with the price of the product, and will shop here again.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Just a great company, good customer service, quick shipping, easy to use website.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Although I don't like so many emails, I do like that you sent me a reminder around the time my toner was getting low which made it easy to re-buy.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Good company to deal with.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Big Fan of Supplies Guys as a distributor of my Office Product needs.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Supplies Guys is great! Ordering is easy and I enjoy all the coupons I receive to save money. My orders are delivered fast. Supplies Guys makes ordering easy for those of us who are busy and need to complete the ordering process quickly! Of course, it would be nice to have more coupons. Since I don't order alot, I sometimes miss the good coupons. Thanks!
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Great prices and customer service
  • Jun 7, 2015
    I have always enjoyed the clear, prompt customer service when questions arise.
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Shipping charges are rude unless promo is going on
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Excellent value and availability.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases from Supplies Guys!!
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Good service, selection & fast delivery
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Have always had a good experience.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Easy to place orders. Great selection.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Supplies Guys has always been there for us!
    Jun 11, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Shipping with Supplies guy is alway a great experience
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Supplies Guys is the ONLY place I buy my printer and office supplies from. I have never found lower prices for the quality of product and the customer anywhere on or off line.
    Jun 12, 2015
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 12, 2015
    I have encountered poor print quality of black toner. I replaced all of the toners but still have poor print quality.
  • May 28, 2015
    Really like there products, always buy okadata toner price is great there toner is just as good.
    Jun 7, 2015
  • May 27, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    The Brother MFC-9840 Premium Quality Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge Special SPECBROTN115-C. Was not good quality the cartridge even spilled toner. The Printe Color Quality was really horrible. And when I return it I will have to wait over 10 days before I can use my printer. Not acceptable at all.
Show
Hide
Hide