Supplies Guys Reviews

03/31/2015
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 239 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 161 - 180 of 239 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    They rock! Great prices, and no hassles. Large variety.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Very easy transaction
  • Jan 27, 2015
    the prices for ink is high, would like to see it for less.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    We absolutely love how easy it is to order from SuppliesGuys.com. The pricing is clear and competitive and we can find everything we are looking for very easily. Shipping time is very prompt. We usually get our orders within a couple of days. Thanks SUppliesGuys!!
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Quick and efficient site. Good prices
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Eveything was OK except the ckeckout items require are not clearly displayed.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    You are easier to navigate than HP utility web links. Using thier site, I could not work out how to purchase an ink cartridge.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Quick and easy ordering, low prices, excellent customer service, free shipping.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Prices seem pretty good. There was a little confusion on the checkout with the free shipping. I had to select it twice.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Love the ease in ordering and website setup.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I won't know 'til order comes
  • Jan 23, 2015
    great company with good service and good products
  • Jan 23, 2015
    put in as much info as i could to narrow my search results ... but still way too many unrelated items on the list ... site a little cluttered ... my cart does not save selected items ... when site is closed ... which would be very helpful ... had to shop 3 different times ... and start all over ... like the prices ... and the speed of site ...
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Jan 28, 2015
    I'm very impressed by Supply Guys and their excellent customer service.
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Jan 28, 2015
    Very professional! Great value! Excellent products!
  • Jan 15, 2015
    Your online chat person today did not answer in a timely manner. What is the use of LIVE CHAT if that person has so many or much to deal with that a response cannot be made within 3 minutes. Useless option with that kind of poor customer service. Time 9:25 AM CST. Hope this helps.
    Jan 26, 2015
  • Jan 15, 2015
    I've been using Supplies Guys for years and have no complaints.
    Jan 26, 2015
    Always have the product I need and always arrives when scheduled.
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    We haven't actually used the toner cartridges yet so cannot comment about their performance but the buying experience from Supply Guys was very good. Easy to order, shipped promptly, easy to track, and arrived in good shape.
Show
Hide
Hide