Supplies Guys Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Supplies Guys Reviews

05/22/2017
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 98 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 42 - 61 of 98 Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Thanks for the service.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    good products and good service. Have been buying from here for many years.
    Apr 08, 2017
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Have ordered a number of times, have always been satisfied
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Received a "Miss You" email from Supplies Guys today (4-6-17) which contained a $10.00 off promo if I were to use 75GET10. I wrote down promo code, closed out and went back about 15 minutes later to place order. Prior to completing the check out, I searched for the section that asked for the promo code before checking out completely. Rather disappointing I must say.
  • Apr 05, 2017
    always have the item i need
  • Apr 05, 2017
    So far they have been a great company to buy ink from.
  • Mar 26, 2017
    The products are effective and less expensive than name brand or competitors. They work well for our business
    Apr 04, 2017
    Everything was exactly what was needed.
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Everything went fine!
  • Apr 03, 2017
    first time I do not know how I will like the product until I get it and use it. We will see.
  • Apr 03, 2017
    Having issues setting up an account? This is the 3rd time I have had to check out as a guest.
  • Apr 01, 2017
    great checkout and customer assistance
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Mar 30, 2017
    The delivery was actually early! Due on Wednesday, it arrived on Monday.
  • Mar 30, 2017
    Easy to order and find what I needed.
  • Mar 29, 2017
    Absolutely struggling to pay our bills. Ordered this order for our printer as a last ditch effort to thank our donors for their help with current donations. Any help from Supplies Guys is deeply appreciated!!!! We are struggling financially and need help! We help thousands of suffering people on the Internet who have suffered from spiritual abuse from abusive cults, churches, etc. - Owner, Chris Lawson
  • Mar 29, 2017
    Always great prices and shipping time
  • Mar 20, 2017
    Recommended by the people I bought the business from. I was not disappointed. Will definitely use again. Very very competitive
    Mar 29, 2017
  • Mar 28, 2017
    Have purchased many times from this company and always satisfied with their delivery and quality of products.
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Always treated fairly at Supplies Guys and receive order fast and in excellent condition
  • Mar 27, 2017
    Generic Xerox ink is at great prices as well as maintenance kits. Plus if you want brand name the prices are competitive.
  • Mar 24, 2017
    ...