Supplies Guys Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Supplies Guys Reviews

01/16/2018
Supplies Guys Ratings and User Reviews. Supplies Guys is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 106 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Supplies Guys

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Supplies Guys Rating

More About Supplies Guys

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 85%

Neutral

10% 9%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Supplies Guys

Showing 61 - 80 of 106 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2017
    I can usually find my supplies cheaper then you. but with the $15 coupon I went with you guys
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Nov 20, 2017
    I have not had a need to use the product yet. I bought with anticipation of using in near future.I'm not the type of person who recommends anything to anyone.I'm assuming that the product will perform as good as the original manufactures.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Easy to use, search for products was easy,
  • Nov 19, 2017
    I appreciate having this convenient and cost effective option
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I am a teacher, foster parent and adoptive mother so I will always need supplies.
    Nov 19, 2017
    I was sent the wrong products. Luckily I found an old pen that made it work. I was surprised because I thought I'd thrown them all away. I ordered these refills for a new pen, pm your website it said it'll fit and I called on or chatted with someone. So I am disappointed.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Saving much on toner! Not disappointed as yet!
    Nov 18, 2017
    saving "mucho dinero!"
  • Nov 17, 2017
    The last order was messed up. A 3-4 day delivery turned out to be 3 weeks. I had to outsource our printing to meet a deadline.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Supply Guys has great products, very reliable, web site is easy to use and delivery is fast.
    Nov 16, 2017
    Website easy to navigate and products readily available.
  • Nov 16, 2017
    Customer service was great
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Expected better pricing but was satisfied for now.
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Good prices and quality, orders always arrive fast.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    great prices. Good customer service. Easy returns.
  • Nov 14, 2017
    A clean site with extensive selection, straight forward navigation and competitive prices. Will shop here again.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Nov 13, 2017
    Very fast delivery of my items and had everything I needed. Thanks!!
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Nov 13, 2017
    ALL GOOD
  • Nov 03, 2017
    GOOD SERVICE REASONABLE PRICES
    Nov 13, 2017
  • Nov 12, 2017
    This was the least expensive for product and shipping. Very easy and clear how to use web site.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Supply Guys has great prices and delivery. They have been my 1st choice in the purchase of printer toners for all my personal and business printers.
  • Nov 07, 2017
    never had a problem, always satisfied,and when I chat always very helpful!
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Almost always find what I need at a good price