SuppliesOutlet.com Reviews

08/03/2015
SuppliesOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. SuppliesOutlet.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1644 reviews. Last rated on 08/03/2015.

SuppliesOutlet.com Rating

More About SuppliesOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SuppliesOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1644 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I truly like the prices of merchandise
  • Aug 3, 2015
    For me Supplies Outlet have always carried the items I need for my printing needs and they are reasonably priced and delivery is reasonably prices as well.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    1st tie I've ordered very impressed
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Good experience overall. Good prices and quality
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Very Happy with respond
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Very happy that you are available. Good quality at a great price.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Very easy to use. Great resource
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Wish you could offer more office supplies. Like copy paper, etc....so you'd be my one stop shop.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I appreciate the affordability and quality of the toner cartridge for my HP laser printer, and when the first cartridge was defective, SuppliesOutlet.com immediately sent me a replacement cartridge without requiring the return of the defective cartridge.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I have found Supplies Outlet to be the most honest toner cartridge dealer in the business!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    First order. Found you on google search. Easy Chckout.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    So far, I've had to return and have replace the toners that I have ordered with SuppliesOutlet. It's a good thing your prices are great and no-hassle returns..and the reps are TOP NOTCH... . this has happened TWICE in the last MONTH. The next question "Which of the following best describes the primary topic" should include "product performance" or "product satisfaction" CustomerID# 571866
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Easy Peasy ordering and AMAZING PRICING!!!!
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I love the fact that the products are just as good as running to office depot and paying so much more for less. I got 5 cartridges for the price of one I use to pay at office depot and I haven't had a problem with any of them. I like to stock up. We may not be a huge company, and don't order as much as a lot of your bigger ones, but I very much like your company so far! No complaints here. I also had a hard time finding what I needed other places, so this is great.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I'm ver satisfied with my experience buying from SuppliesOutlet.com
  • Aug 3, 2015
    It was a very user friendly experience ordering online, and the product pricing was reasonable.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Good prices and quick shipping.
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Best price, good product and good customer service.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Great Products! Great reminders of products purchased previously.
    Aug 3, 2015
    The package was delivered quickly but was damaged when it arrived. I am hoping that only the box is damaged and not the ink cartridge,. I have purchased the product several times and never had it arrive damaged before. I took pictures of it the day it arrived.
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Aug 3, 2015
    I haven't ordered many products thru the internet but I am very pleased with the description and product that I received.
Show
Hide
Hide