SuppliesOutlet.com Reviews

09/20/2014
SuppliesOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. SuppliesOutlet.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1586 reviews. Last rated on 09/20/2014.

SuppliesOutlet.com Rating

More About SuppliesOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SuppliesOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1586 Reviews
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Nice and easy, and the price very competitive. Thanks!
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Got a new used printer and saved a bundle on compatable ink.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Love shopping this site, best prices and fast shipping. I try to order before needed but have slipped and had to go to local Offfice supply and pay more for 1 toner cart what a pack of 4 at Supp Outlet cost.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Very Good website, wish I could get free shipping. Thanks.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    The prices were good and the website was easy to use.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    great products and easy to find what i was looking for, and great pricing!! Helping small business!!
  • Sep 20, 2014
    The price of shipment is relatively higher than the toner. It is desired to explain if any discount for shipment are available.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I love that the prices are a fraction of what they cost in store. I can't wait a few days to save $50.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    buying experience good...survey is too long
  • Sep 20, 2014
    outstanding. Great prices, many options. Good.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    1st Order from this site. Do not have comments yet until I receive my order. Ask me then.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Good prices and will recommend to others
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great prices and hopefully the quality is as good....
  • Sep 19, 2014
    They are quick on delivery am stuff still in boxes new
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Very easy to use. Love the pricing.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 20, 2014
    I ordered 2 black toner cartridges & one yellow, just over the $100 mark for free shipping. I received an order confirmation & it was exactly what I ordered. A few days later I see 2 boxes, 2 charges to my credit card of over $100 each, I did not order twice, no need & doesn't make sense. When I called to tell them I was double shipped & I didn't order twice & I shouldn't have to pay return shipping for something I didn't order I was told the shipping was up to me. My order confirmation was correct with one order & Suppliesoutlet.com made the mistake of double shipping. I should be sent a UPS call tag & not be liable for the return shipping.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Quality products, good price, fast shipping
    Sep 20, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Sep 20, 2014
    Laser printer toner was not accepted by printer. No response from vendor.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    outstanding service bast seller ever, i never had any issues with their toners
    Sep 20, 2014
    Best toner seller, fast shipping, I have been purchasing from them the lest 2 years never had any issues
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I was very pleased with my previous order from Supplies Outlet.com, and I'm hoping this time I will be just as happy with the quality of the merchandise and the speed of delivery.
    Sep 20, 2014
    Very satified.
Show
Hide
Hide