SuppliesOutlet.com Reviews

11/21/2014
SuppliesOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. SuppliesOutlet.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1892 reviews. Last rated on 11/21/2014.

SuppliesOutlet.com Rating

More About SuppliesOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SuppliesOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1892 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2014
    cheap but usually OK, sometimes a replacement is needed but they are good about replacements
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Thanks for providing such a deal online
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I was pleased with the simple transaction processing and good product selection.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    To be honest I had not saved the site and as a result haven't purchased anything from your company in quite a while. Now that I have found you again, believe me, you're my number one priority when it comes to buying inkjet cartridges. Do you buy used cartridges and drums? Please let me know.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Too much to do
  • Nov 21, 2014
    This is the first time that we buy of you and we hope to be satisfied to continue making business with you
  • Nov 21, 2014
    This was a helpful site.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Just okay: I was looking for coupons but I did not get any.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    So far so good....I will evaluate the ink cart. when they come
  • Nov 21, 2014
    i feel they shouldn't charge for regular shipping
  • Nov 21, 2014
    !st purchase, nothing to share at this point.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    great bundle purchase on cartridge.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Seems like a fair price & hopefully a quick shipping conclusion.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I THINK THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great prices and very good quality toner.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    The pricing seems amazing compared to elsewhere & love the speedy shipping options! I am praying it arrives just in time for my next order going out!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I love dealing with Supplies Outlet. The site is VERY user-friendly and my items are always delivered in a few days.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    First purchase. I will see.
    Nov 21, 2014
    I was not told that the order would be filled by two shipments.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    This is our second order, and will continue to order from them it is fast and easy, and delivery is fast as well.
    Nov 21, 2014
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    Great price great experience!!!!!!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide