Surf Station Reviews

09/30/2014
Surf Station Ratings and User Reviews. Surf Station is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 32 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.

Surf Station Rating

More About Surf Station

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 86%

Neutral

4% 14%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Surf Station

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I really wanted a promo code.. could not get any response on that from the online chat room...check out was difficult!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I'VE VISITED IT FROM THE FIRST DAYS IT WAS OPENED.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    You guys rock!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Live chat was on point
  • Aug 31, 2014
    quick and convenient
    Sep 19, 2014
    good good gooood
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Great site - good range of products in stock.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    BEST PRICE I COULD FIND
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Already wrote a testimonial when I recently bought a CI Fishcuit. Thanks for the $10 coupon! :)
  • Aug 23, 2014
    I love the store and staff. Re: webpage. I'd like it more, if there were a sort option, to sort the items by popularity or by price.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Austin at Surf Station was a big help, answered all my questions, and guided me to a product that fit my needs.
    Aug 22, 2014
  • Aug 17, 2014
    So far so good. Thanks!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I love this website and will conticue to use it for all of my surf related purchases!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    Great company, great service. Mike in the Shipping department was a big help. Many thanks!Scott
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Good website. Mobile device friendly, and easy searching.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    really impressed overall by surf station
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    The board I ordered must have minimum amount of glass- have only had it in the water twice in knee high rollers and it already cracked. Have to take it to local shop and pay to have another coating of glass put on so board is usable.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    Boards are incredibly well packaged. It was very secure inside the box.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    cool surfboards, and attentive customer service
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 10, 2014
    Very happy with the product. On time delivery and great communication. Highly recommended.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Free shipping on website was advertised as free if you spent $29 but actually was only if you spent $39, also said it was 3.99 for shipping but it was actually 4.99
Show
Hide
Hide