Suspension Connection Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Suspension Connection Reviews

04/24/2017
Suspension Connection Ratings and User Reviews. Suspension Connection is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 608 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2017.
Circle of Excellence - Suspension Connection

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Suspension Connection Rating

More About Suspension Connection

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 74%

Neutral

20% 20%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Suspension Connection

Showing 1 - 20 of 608 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Need more info on warranty because this order was to replace a air bag
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Great place to shop with great prices.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Good easy transaction
  • Apr 23, 2017
    I put in the coupon code and it didn't show the discount on the order so I am assuming I didn't get my 78% discount.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    easy shopping, seems like very good prices.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Nice discounts, can't wait to get it installed
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Overall excellent purchasing experience.
  • Apr 16, 2017
    Website is one of the easiest to navigate. Prices were in the average. Love the free shipping.
    Apr 22, 2017
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Straight forward easy to navagate website. Really liked the quick check out process with Paypal.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Checkout problem was not clearly identified
  • Apr 21, 2017
    ok
  • Apr 21, 2017
    easy to order, exactly what I was looking for. Real reasonable price
  • Apr 07, 2017
    Everything went great!
    Apr 21, 2017
    My order was received on the 3rd day after it was ordered. Very happy with everything.
  • Apr 05, 2017
    Apr 21, 2017
    The shocks I ordered were supposed to be a 1 inch lift in the rear, I used the same shocks up front, and it lifted my pickup about 1/2 inch higher in the front, 1 inch in the back would have been at least level. The shocks lowered my rear almost 1/4 inch.
  • Apr 09, 2017
    Very quick and easy
    Apr 21, 2017
  • Apr 14, 2017
    cool
    Apr 21, 2017
  • Apr 21, 2017
    It's been a very simple and efficient process to place an order.
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Apr 21, 2017
    I have been told by a local mechanic that this product has a tendency to leak air or actually have one of the bags blow out. I'm going to return the product and go a different direction.
  • Apr 08, 2017
    Well the site was easy to navigate I'll have to see the quality of the product just bought a stock 1995 bronco have plans for it
    Apr 20, 2017
  • Apr 20, 2017
    I was happy to fid that this item was listed well below all the other websites. It was a added bonus that I got free shipping.