Suspension Connection Reviews

10/20/2014
Suspension Connection Ratings and User Reviews. Suspension Connection is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 462 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

Suspension Connection Rating

More About Suspension Connection

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Suspension Connection

Showing 1 - 20 of 462 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    A little pricy
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have only ordered the parts. I still have to wait and see if they are delivered timely, and are of the standard they were sold.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    there description was the most helpful let me know what to expect from the product
  • Oct 20, 2014
    IT WAS GREAT
  • Oct 20, 2014
    so far so good.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Very nice quality product select. I will need something else soon for my next project
  • Oct 19, 2014
    it sho was good
  • Oct 19, 2014
    The purchase was easy!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I really like your website. Very easy to navigate from a tablet.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    From a web design and software standpoint, the website is incredibly readable and easy to use. Huge props!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    1st time order, cannot comment yet
  • Oct 18, 2014
    The site had a great selection and was easy to navigate, i will definitely back for my next suspesion upgrade!!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    prices are good, easy website to maneuver.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    While looking at a trailer hitch, I expected to find recommended balls that would wirk with that unit.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Good place to shop.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Send the hitch, thank you
    Oct 19, 2014
    Great selection , and high quality parts. My family has purchased from them in the past and will again soon.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    great website. Wish that the Search function had more functionality though.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    see what happens
    Oct 18, 2014
    I wil l not buy or refer someone to you I ordered 3 items and out of those I have to send 2 back it took 14 days to get my order then when I called to see if I could get the right parts the man in customer service was a ass hole and very rude and after 45min on the phone wasting my time he finally is going to send me a return label but that's going to take 7 more days then God knows when I will get a refund... so no I extremely not happy with my purchase This isn't how you do business
  • Oct 3, 2014
    I spoke with Jake on the phone before I made this purchace, he was very helpfull.
    Oct 18, 2014
  • Sep 19, 2014
    It was an informative site and helped me pick exactly what I was looking for.
    Oct 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide