Swanson Health Products Reviews

10/20/2014
Swanson Health Products Ratings and User Reviews. Swanson Health Products is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 91 reviews. Last rated on 10/18/2014.

Swanson Health Products Rating

More About Swanson Health Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

7% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Swanson Health Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Swanson's is the best!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    THOUGHT I PLACED AN ORDER ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND DID NOT GET IT.....
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I have been buying from them for the last 10 years and am very satified
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I loved the variety of hard to find items!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I like the prices and produts.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    High quality and great resources. I chose not to register as I get too many emails so it was frustrating to fill out the form again instread of "please use home address for shipping"
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my purchases. Not many of the specials help me. The web site is a little cluttered but still workable. Thank you.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I' sastified with the Swanson products
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I have used Swanson herbal prostate combo for several years and am quite pleased with it.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great quality at a great price
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I have always had great service with Swansons Health and love it! Cheapest prices with great quality!
  • Oct 7, 2014
    They usually have everything I'm looking for at a reasonable price.
    Oct 16, 2014
    Everything went very smoothly.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    This is my first order and I do like that the prices are comparable to other companies I have used.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I am expecting a new type of soap, but have not tried it. It is a gift for someone with sensitive skin. I hope it will be a surprise to her.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    i Haven't got to taste the ginger yet. I'll know more after I try it.
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I have not used this product by this company before. I am wondering if they are as good as last company I used if so I will use your site more.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Always like the prices. Never like the shipping.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    We have been using for our patients theses productos and no complain, everyone of our patients and also myself and family use one other product from Swanson company. For years we have been ordering them. We do care for our patients and now that we have added the Natural Medicin to our clinic, it great.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    First order but a Great experience so far. If the products ordered are of the quality claimed I will reorder as needed.
    Oct 2, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    WHY YOU CANCELED MY FIRST ORDERß I SENT ALL WHAT YOU WANT FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT- GUARANTIEE ETC.
Show
Hide
Hide