Swanson Health Products Reviews

10/22/2014
Swanson Health Products Ratings and User Reviews. Swanson Health Products is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 92 reviews. Last rated on 10/21/2014.

Swanson Health Products Rating

More About Swanson Health Products

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Swanson Health Products

Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014
    You're web site offered 10% off if I signed up I tried but you site would not allow me to sign up. Please contact me by email and tell me how to sign up or give me 10% off of this order.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Swanson's is the best!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    THOUGHT I PLACED AN ORDER ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND DID NOT GET IT.....
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I have been buying from them for the last 10 years and am very satified
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I loved the variety of hard to find items!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I like the prices and produts.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    High quality and great resources. I chose not to register as I get too many emails so it was frustrating to fill out the form again instread of "please use home address for shipping"
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my purchases. Not many of the specials help me. The web site is a little cluttered but still workable. Thank you.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I' sastified with the Swanson products
  • Oct 9, 2014
    I have used Swanson herbal prostate combo for several years and am quite pleased with it.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great quality at a great price
  • Oct 8, 2014
    I have always had great service with Swansons Health and love it! Cheapest prices with great quality!
  • Oct 7, 2014
    They usually have everything I'm looking for at a reasonable price.
    Oct 16, 2014
    Everything went very smoothly.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    This is my first order and I do like that the prices are comparable to other companies I have used.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    I am expecting a new type of soap, but have not tried it. It is a gift for someone with sensitive skin. I hope it will be a surprise to her.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    i Haven't got to taste the ginger yet. I'll know more after I try it.
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I have not used this product by this company before. I am wondering if they are as good as last company I used if so I will use your site more.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Always like the prices. Never like the shipping.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    First order but a Great experience so far. If the products ordered are of the quality claimed I will reorder as needed.
    Oct 2, 2014
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Oct 3, 2014
    WHY YOU CANCELED MY FIRST ORDERß I SENT ALL WHAT YOU WANT FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT- GUARANTIEE ETC.
Show
Hide
Hide