Swell Reviews

12/27/2014
Swell Ratings and User Reviews. Swell is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1073 reviews.
na

Swell Rating

More About Swell

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Swell

Showing 41 - 60 of 1073 Reviews
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I had bad experience with 2 of my purchases. One was shipped to the wrong address and I want able to recuperate the items. Second one they said they would ship and then I called and said they were again and finally 15 days later a few days before Christmas said it was sold both items. They didn't do anything about it. I like swell so is sad that happened.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Swell had a hard-to-find product that fewer merchants seem to carry and I got it during a sale; due to this I felt I could purchase expedited shipping and not be paying too much. This site has made me, and hopefully the recipient of the item purchased, very content during this hectic season.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Love swell, favorite site to shop at
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I would love to more promotions. Like 10%-20% off I would order more if these were sent out
  • Dec 22, 2014
    please free surfboard shiping to Hawaii
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Best deals of any online store.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Awesome clothes. Great deals. Quick shipping. Excellent customer service! Love this company!!!
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Swell consistenly offers the best selection for clothing and accessories at prices that are better than the rest.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    Great experience! Thanks
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    Nice product at a good price. Delivery was sooner than promised.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    No comments to date.I would share my comments after I receive the item
    Dec 23, 2014
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Surf clothes for surf people
    Dec 23, 2014
    Best choice of true beach/surf merchandise for both men and women.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Love your site, keep it up!
    Dec 23, 2014
    love how quickly stuff gets to me!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    GREAT SOCK SALE
    Dec 23, 2014
    ordered items for gifts. It turned out my family loved the gifts so I ordered more for my family.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Swell is the best
    Dec 22, 2014
    Always an easy transaction.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    I was shocked at how quickly I received my item. I ordered the wrong size and had to order again and that item came just as quickly. In time for Christmas so very happy. I still need to return the first purchase. Also loved the deals I was offered.
Show
Hide
Hide