SWELL Reviews

02/13/2016
SWELL Ratings and User Reviews. SWELL is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 2544 reviews.
na

SWELL Rating

More About SWELL

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 85%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SWELL

Showing 61 - 80 of 2544 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    The website is very well done. Just a bit too white.. Maybe because I am tired after a day of work. Good response on the phone and easy check out. Thanks!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love Swell, a bit too expensive for me but I like to have things in mind and pull the trigger when I can. Excellent selection though.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Swell is awesome! They are my go-to for surf gear. Hopefully they can have more discounts on surf gear and hardware!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Very good prices and selection compared to competitors. Love that they carry the brands I lust for less.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love swell has everything I need for myself and gf for gift giving so easy to use.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I had a great experience shopping with swell
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I like the selection that swell offers with my busy schedule I rarely have the time to take care of clothing shopping and their site is awesome.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love swell, love the style, and love the products
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Im glad to work with you
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Returns were almost too much to deal with. Will look for better experience at other retailers in the future. Only reason I purchased again was to use my rewards credit.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love it!! SO excited for my cover up for my spring break!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    i like buy here
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love the sight!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Wonderful Sale Prices, I will definately return!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    I ordered a tyedye colored speaker and was sent a pink one
  • Feb 4, 2016
    great website!! awesome sales
    Feb 11, 2016
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Swell is the best, love it every time!
    Feb 11, 2016
    Swell is the best
Show
Hide
Hide