Swimmer's Choice Reviews

07/22/2014
Swimmer's Choice Ratings and User Reviews. Swimmer's Choice is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 106 reviews.

Swimmer's Choice Rating

More About Swimmer's Choice

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Swimmer's Choice

Showing 61 - 80 of 106 Reviews
  • May 31, 2014
    Overall we've had positive experiences with Swimmer's Choice products. We did have a Dolfin Ugly that faded . . completely faded.
  • May 29, 2014
    Assume that item shown came in no other colors as ther was no opportunity to choose another color. Other than that, ****
  • May 29, 2014
    I have been looking for the Panama Jack lip balm for months,thank you
  • May 28, 2014
    The ordering and checkout went very fast and no problems at all.
  • May 26, 2014
    Must wait to view, try on itmes before I can comment.
  • May 26, 2014
    Products are good quality at a reasonable price.
  • May 24, 2014
    very good selection and size options
  • May 21, 2014
    May 26, 2014
    Paid for 2 day delivery & have not received yet.
  • May 20, 2014
    sizing chart is confusing
  • May 19, 2014
    Great site, easy to navigate
  • May 18, 2014
    May 29, 2014
    Not the friendliest employee's. Not that I need to be pampered. Just very cold and no interest in being at the store.
  • May 16, 2014
    Swimmer's choice is a quick and easy way to have access to the best prices and variety of swimming equipment!
    May 24, 2014
    Great overall experience.
  • May 11, 2014
    May 24, 2014
    The shopping experience was good but the products have not always fit well. This is not an issue specific to this vendor but it means I often have to go to a physical store for this sort of purchase.
  • May 11, 2014
    May 22, 2014
    Quality products at a good price.. I will check in again when I need to order.
  • May 9, 2014
    May 31, 2014
    I like the product and will order again subject to product availability
  • Apr 18, 2014
    May 24, 2014
    Great swimmers. Great price
Show
Hide
Hide