SwimtoWin.com Reviews

03/31/2015
SwimtoWin.com Ratings and User Reviews. SwimtoWin.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 03/18/2015.

SwimtoWin.com Rating

More About SwimtoWin.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 71%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

15% 29%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SwimtoWin.com

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Good easily used web site. Would recommend
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Been using SwimtoWin for years and intend to continue.
    Mar 27, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    nice and cheap and great quality
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Would be easier to shop from this site if the pages could be ordered from low to high price
    Mar 9, 2015
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Mar 5, 2015
    The customer service not reply to any of my emails when you asked, and when you call them they told you we are close even during work hours
  • Feb 19, 2015
    good variety of products
    Mar 4, 2015
    i orderdgoogles with corective lenses and only recieved one google I thought i was ordering a pair of googles what should i do?
  • Feb 17, 2015
    As long as the doll gets here on time and in good condition, we will likely return for our swim gear this summer and may recommend this site to others.
    Feb 27, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Said store pick up but not where store is.
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Feb 15, 2015
    Very helpful and great products !
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I was looking for a shirt to stay warm for water aerobics and found just what I wanted on this site and it was even on sale. Can't wait to receive my purchase.
  • Jan 11, 2015
    i am completely satisfied with this order process, except I don't see where I am told when my order will arrive. Perhaps that will be in an email sent afterward.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Feb 16, 2015
    Received items quicker than I would have expected, and a nice hand written note on the contents documentation (BoL or whatever) was a nice touch.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    The shipping charge is way to high. It almost cost as much as what I ordered
    Jan 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide