Szul.com Reviews

07/22/2016
Szul.com Ratings and User Reviews. Szul.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 134 reviews.

Szul.com Rating

More About Szul.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 78%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

11% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Szul.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 134 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2016
    You are an amazing company. I cannot imagine buying jewelry anywhere else!
  • Jul 19, 2016
    Love their sales, selection and the variety of products.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    Saul is a fabulous place to buy jewelry. Prices are more than competitive. And you cannot beat the shipping charges, if any.
  • Jul 15, 2016
    The website was having trouble. When I called they offered a 10% discount for having to wait. A couple of hours later I was able to make my purchase and they gave me the discount. All things considered I am very happy with the experience.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Very impressed with the prices. Hopefully decent quality.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    The order experience was easy and simple which brings a great user experience. Thanks
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Like your products so far!
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Every product that I have received from Szul.com has been of great quality. Will definitely shop here again.
  • Jul 7, 2016
    i enjoyed it
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Good prices and selection. If you order with time, is the perfect gift.
  • Jul 3, 2016
    we will see how it goes before making an opiion
    Jul 18, 2016
    Products were great. Good quality for a good price. The necklace was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but I liked it a lot.
  • Jul 3, 2016
    I found this company to be easy to see what they have to offer. I saw what I wanted and easily ordered it.
    Jul 12, 2016
    I thought the necklace was perfect for my grown daughter. She will truly appreciate it. Thank You!
  • Jul 3, 2016
    LOOKS LIKE A GOOD DEAL
    Jul 17, 2016
    SZUL HAS GOOD STUFF
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Best price ever
    Jul 11, 2016
    excellent service
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Jul 11, 2016
    Product was not as impressive in person as it appeared online. Was very misleading from image and description online.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    I am enjoying your site! Products are soo
    Jul 9, 2016
    Excellent