Szul.com Reviews

01/28/2015
Szul.com Ratings and User Reviews. Szul.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 526 reviews.

Szul.com Rating

More About Szul.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 81%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

15% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Szul.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 526 Reviews
  • Jan 7, 2015
    I had never heard of the website, but when searching on Google discovered it. I couldn't believe that the shipping was free and the prices were so reasonable. I hope I love the product as much as I do now. At this point I absolutely love my experience.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Give a better print out after purchase is made. Display it on the screen.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Wish you offered protection plans on jewelry
  • Jan 5, 2015
    thanks for the ring...
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Good experience buying from Szul.com
  • Jan 4, 2015
    They offer some amazing products with great prices.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Great selection and fantastic prices
  • Jan 1, 2015
    More pictures at different angles would be nice, as well as links between single engagement rings and sets that have the wedding band. Otherwise, it was all pretty good.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    I thought the site was easy to use, except I Wish there was a "see all" section for each type (Ie: See All Rings, See all Necklaces, ect)
    Jan 7, 2015
    The diamonds were of lower quality then i was expecting, but the rest of the items were great. Very happy
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Jan 2, 2015
    Gem was advertised as being green, but to my eye it was more clear with a slight green hue or tinge... I personally did not care for it but it was a gift for my wife and she liked it so, "all is well that ends well". Great purchasing and receiving experience otherwise!
  • Dec 22, 2014
    I have a good nice experience shoppig on Szul.com. Thanks!
    Jan 4, 2015
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Very satisfied. Ordered before.
    Jan 3, 2015
    Have order before from szul, always very satisfied and will order from them again.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Until I see the purchase, it will be hard for me to judge.
    Jan 3, 2015
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Jan 2, 2015
    I was extremely pleased with service and merchandise!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Will reserve comment until item has been received.
    Jan 4, 2015
    While the actual purchasing experience was excellent, unfortunately, the product itself was not. The ring appears flimsy and rather cheaply made. This may not be accurately reflected in the previous questions which appeared to be based on the experience as opposed to the product itself.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I was given a mothers bracelet and love it.
    Jan 3, 2015
    The bracelet was lovely but did not look good on me.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    So far the products are reasonably priced and excellent quality.
    Jan 4, 2015
    Good deals and good quality
Show
Hide
Hide