Szul.com Reviews

04/24/2015
Szul.com Ratings and User Reviews. Szul.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 315 reviews.

Szul.com Rating

More About Szul.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 87%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

12% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Szul.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 315 Reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015
    It is my first time to shop here. Just impressive about the daily deal.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    I have shopped many times with your company and always find the Jewellery as high quality. Do not shop with any other online Jewellery, as your Jewellery is always high quality. I never hesitate to shop with your company. Thank you very much.
  • Mar 18, 2015
    I am satisfied with
  • Mar 15, 2015
    Cannot believe jewelry was so cheap and is real gold!! Looks beautiful and am excited to receive my order. I purchased for my sister, daughter, and myself for such an awesome deal!! I would have spent the amount on 1 item instead of getting 5 elsewhere. Thanks so much and look forward to future purchases :).
  • Mar 14, 2015
    very satisfied overall
  • Mar 13, 2015
    first time shopping. good deals
    Mar 21, 2015
    the pendant wasn't as described. I dont have time to return. i expected more from szul. you should do something complementary for the customer if they are not satisfied.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    You guys have great rings, I want to purchase another ring but I will wait to see the one I just purchased.
  • Mar 12, 2015
    I have never been disappointed with anything I bought on Szul.
  • Mar 10, 2015
    I enjoy looking at the website
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 18, 2015
    I cannot say enough good things about your company
  • Mar 8, 2015
    I am pleased with the service and turnaround time. As well as quality
    Mar 19, 2015
    I liked the quality for the price
  • Mar 7, 2015
    I enjoy Szul.com
    Mar 17, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I actually found this item through the Brad's Deals site. This was listed as a special offer with free shipping which caused my interest in the earrings.
    Mar 16, 2015
    Although the sapphire earrings are pretty, I was somewhat dissapointed that they are smaller than appeared in the advertisement but I will keep them.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    quick cheap and easy
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    Gem was significantly more included and of a wholly different color than pictured.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great selection, great pricses.
    Mar 19, 2015
    The products are great, prices are fair and delivery is always on time. Would recommend.
Show
Hide
Hide