Tactics Boardshop Reviews

08/20/2014
Tactics Boardshop Ratings and User Reviews. Tactics Boardshop is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1245 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.
Tactics is your online boardshop - snow, skate, surf, gear and style. Authorized online dealer, all the best brands, satisfaction guaranteed.

Tactics Boardshop Rating

More About Tactics Boardshop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tactics Boardshop

Showing 1 - 20 of 1245 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I love how cheap the prices are and a good skate shop
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I really dig the free shipping without having to spend $50+ like other sites.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Loved the prices and selection!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    You guys are the best, I admit I had a little trouble with checkout but the total experience was awesome, the prices were the best, the product availability is amazing, I'm going to recommend on facebook (:
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I enjoy the variety and quality.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    This website has all the brands that I enjoy shopping for.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great site, great prices - buy all my skate shoes from here without even looking elsewhere as they stock sizes for tall people like me!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    the site went well
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great service and prices.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great site. Great selection!!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great selection of cheap shoes.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    U guys rock!!!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Was the only vendor that had what i wanted
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I will definitely order from here again
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I'm digging the no taxes and free shipping.
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Good shopping experience!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I'm soooo glad I found this shop! Soooo much better than the others I used previously. Tilly's has been erased from my memory log! Tactics all the way!!!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Pretty sweet couldn't find the size show I need on jack threads so came here and got it
    Aug 19, 2014
    ordering online was fine it was when the sipping was coming that sucked. it said first 5 day then 2 days past then i checked and it said minor error so then 2 more days where added then the next it did it again so one more day was added my package was suppose to come on wensday it came on friday and even then i almmost missed it becouse since i have gates in my house the mail man cant throw it over so if im not there i have to go to the post office and pick it up.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Excellent way to get my skateboard parts
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 18, 2014
    Great range and price fast deliver and good updates via email.I put lots of friends on to tactics and they love it to. makes me look good
Show
Hide
Hide