Tactics Boardshop Reviews

07/03/2015
Tactics Boardshop Ratings and User Reviews. Tactics Boardshop is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1096 reviews. Last rated on 07/03/2015.
Tactics is your online boardshop - snow, skate, surf, gear and style. Authorized online dealer, all the best brands, satisfaction guaranteed.

Tactics Boardshop Rating

More About Tactics Boardshop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tactics Boardshop

Showing 1 - 20 of 1096 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I loved the easy checkout with PayPal!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Very easy to checkout with PayPal!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great prices, free shipping, no sales tax, and all the product you need. Tactics is perfect.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I Found Everything On This Site To My Advantage Except For Not Seeing My Sizes In A Couple Shoes. Other Than That, This Was A Great First Time Shopping.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I love Tactics
  • Jul 3, 2015
    You guys are awesome
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I love tactics I always buy my stuff from them. There prices are fair and there shipping is good
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Good selection. Good prices. Overall awesomeness.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    The website offed lots of cool boards but not a lot of pants /jeans but over all it's a good place to shop for a board
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Tactics is the best
  • Jul 3, 2015
    They have really good deals
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Smooth outstanding. Awesome site.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I like the website it's easy to use and the prices are good. Every time I need a new board I'll be buying it off of here and it's where I bought my first pro board.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I've been looking for a cruiser board and this is the best site I have found that has a big majority of the type of board I was looking for
  • Jul 3, 2015
    I love this sight, I buy all my skateboarding gear from this site and always get them in a fast manner. I am always telling my buddies to buy from this site. Thank you.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Great service, possibly should add a section in checkout for notes to the shipper
  • Jul 3, 2015
    it is a USA business, Go TACTICS thanks for being there.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Stoked on the Accels
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I love this store.
    Jul 3, 2015
    I would like to know if an item is sold out before I order that item.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    Loved the fact that they added in free hardware because I forgot to buy it
Show
Hide
Hide