Tactics Boardshop Reviews

07/22/2014
Tactics Boardshop Ratings and User Reviews. Tactics Boardshop is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1235 reviews.
Tactics is your online boardshop - snow, skate, surf, gear and style. Authorized online dealer, all the best brands, satisfaction guaranteed.

Tactics Boardshop Rating

More About Tactics Boardshop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tactics Boardshop

Showing 11 - 30 of 1235 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    make camron rich grip my board. from jeromy
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great and fast shopping experience! Cant wait for my board
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I usually have problems with ordering shoes but every time I've made a purchase on tactics they have shipped it and successfully got to me on the correct dates
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Cool shop and great deals!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Really impressed with the prices and free shipping on certain items that qualified
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Lowest price for boardshorts available online in my size. I will definitely use Tactics.com in the future.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Good checkout layout and easy searching
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Tactics boardshop website was very easy to use I will be back again
  • Jul 21, 2014
    its my first time here so I'm waiting to see how and when I get the items
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Ease of use with website store. Good Pricing.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Awesome and easy as
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I like your selection of welcome skateboards and shoes. I'd buy from here every time if it was an Australian store. Have already told my mates about this store!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I got a sweatshirt that was hard to find for twenty bucks cheaper than anywhere else. It was shipped and delivered fast. First time buyer and I'll definitely look at tactics.com next time I'm making similar purchases.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Lovely ease of purchase! Wonderful site
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Good range and great prices .
Show
Hide
Hide