Tactics Boardshop Reviews

07/01/2015
Tactics Boardshop Ratings and User Reviews. Tactics Boardshop is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1079 reviews.
Tactics is your online boardshop - snow, skate, surf, gear and style. Authorized online dealer, all the best brands, satisfaction guaranteed.

Tactics Boardshop Rating

More About Tactics Boardshop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tactics Boardshop

Showing 41 - 60 of 1079 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Great store! Definitely would buy from again!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Been shopping at Tactics for 4 years now. I go to them for almost all my skating necessities. I'm constantly recommending Tactics to my friends.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I like that the item can be shipped for free.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great store; great products.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Could make setting up a skateboard package easier and add a way to edit a saved package.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    This is the best online store to buy all skateboarding gear
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Amazing site! Easy to find what i want to buy!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I really like this site I found the product I wanted really fast and now I'm going to check out the decks and shirts they have if any
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Hyped on the shop got just what u needed!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great shop always have what I want also great service
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great site, easy to maneuver through and filter results
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Awesome site with great prices and easy checkput
  • Jun 28, 2015
    You guys seem great
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Accurate customer service! I live in north Hollywood and I love ordering my stuff from here Instead of going to the store. Exceptional prices, products, and selections but needs more variety.
    Jun 29, 2015
    There was a guy who helped me out when I was confused, his name was Tyler I think. Nice guy, good customer service, give him a raise or something this dude deserves it
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Had a problem with size cart, but by luck the shirt fit my daughter.I will try again in the future thank you
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Tactics.com is by far the best skate shop to but anything. Have a wide range of anything skate related for cheap but still high quality. best site out there
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I found your site amazing, I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and family. The merchandise is better than that of Zummies, Tillys, and pac Sun, and so we're the prices. I also had absolutely no trouble finding what I was looking for.
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    thanks your selection is vergy good
    Jun 29, 2015
    I sent an email indcaiting one piece of the two producst was missing ,I have yet to hear a response
Show
Hide
Hide