Teadog.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Teadog.com Reviews

07/22/2017
Teadog.com Ratings and User Reviews. Teadog.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 86 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Teadog.com

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Teadog.com Rating

More About Teadog.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 75%

Neutral

17% 17%

Negative

4% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Teadog.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 86 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2017
    I would liked to have gotten the Irish breakfast tea loose but it has been out of stock for over a month.
  • Jul 13, 2017
    I once may an order but did not include the right zip code. They were kind enough to notify me and mail my quickly.
  • Jul 10, 2017
    I love this I tried for years to get marks and spencer tea And my aunt found this web site I have been begging people to bring me tea home from overseas for years
  • Jul 08, 2017
    I love Teadog. They are my only source for tea, and I've got my friends buying from them too.
  • Jun 29, 2017
    love basilur tea
    Jul 08, 2017
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Just what I needed. Shipping cost better than most sites
  • Jun 26, 2017
    Jul 07, 2017
    I get what I want when I want it.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    Thank goodness you sell King Cole. i'll be a returning customer.
  • Jun 26, 2017
    Jul 07, 2017
    One of the few places I can find the Namberrier tea that I drink.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    Awesome selection of specialty teas at great prices!
  • Jul 06, 2017
    I really like teadog.com. I hope this isn't some crazy site re-design survey, the site is fine. It's easy to find everything and re-order from past orders.
  • Jul 05, 2017
    I love shopping here! I always load up on my tea!
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Jul 05, 2017
    I was a little hesitant about ordering PG tips extra strong, but it's fabulous.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    Have purchased from Teadog previously and have always been satisfied with the quality of their products & service.
    Jul 04, 2017
  • Jun 22, 2017
    Jul 04, 2017
    I ordered four boxes of the Marks and Spencers Gold Label tea bags and received them on July 1. All four boxes say "best by end of 8/17". That is a total of 320 tea bags. Do they really think anyone is going to use 320 bags in two months? An email sent to them two days ago has not produced any response. I am disappointed.
  • Jun 23, 2017
    No comments until after first order.
    Jul 04, 2017
    Like the huge variety.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    I love Bewelys Decaffeinated tea and can only find it on teadog.com.Thank you!
    Jul 02, 2017
    I love Bewley's Decaf tea and can only find it here! Thank you!
  • Jul 02, 2017
    The checkout process was a bit clunky. The system asked me to input my information several times.
  • Jun 08, 2017
    Teadog.com is da bomb.com!! Love you guys!!
    Jul 02, 2017
    You guys totally rock!!!
  • Jul 01, 2017
    you are very short on decaf black tea options.