Teadog.com Reviews

04/18/2015
Teadog.com Ratings and User Reviews. Teadog.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 79 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Teadog.com

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Teadog.com Rating

More About Teadog.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Teadog.com

Showing 44 - 63 of 79 Reviews
  • Mar 1, 2015
    I'm thrilled that you carry Williamson Tea. I will make your site a regular shopping experience as long as you keep carrying their Earl Grey! I look forward to trying other products from your store now that I have found you!
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Teadog.com is the best place to buy teas. There are so many choices and the service is great.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Excellent service, shipping is critical for me I travel a lot and by the time I realize I am out of tea I am down to the last few in the canister.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    So far, I am impressed. I will be able to more accurately evaluate Teadog after I have received the order.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Fabulous selection, very reasonable prices
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Happy to find the tea I was looking for at a great price
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Feb 23, 2015
    Love the products, fast delivery, and very accurate description of tea. Love the camomile tea, unique and delicious! !!!
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Been looking for this certain tea forever! Fantastic fine.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Hard to revise cart items
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Once again, I am frustrated that the tea I wanted; Williamson Afternoon teabags, was unavalable. I am also frustated that I have signed up for notification when a certain type of tea becomes available, but I've never recieved an e-mail - even though the tea that I did want (Lifeboat) was available.
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Great site with some hard to find teas! Looking for a specific tea you love? Look no further than Teadog!
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Sampler packs within country or genre would be helpful.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Love the teas available by teadog.com Very easy to order and prompt shipments.
    Feb 15, 2015
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Teadog.com is a great website which provides tea from many countries.
    Feb 17, 2015
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Good website, good selection of tea.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Excellent variety, incl. brands otherwise hard to find in the USA.
    Feb 20, 2015
    I'm impressed by the wide range of brands of tea you carry, not to mention the very speedy service at a very fair price.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Excellent source of tea.
    Feb 15, 2015
    Good serviice
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I am looking forward to a good cup of Nambarrie tea and hope to receive my supply within a week Thank you
    Feb 16, 2015
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Leave it at this.No further comment.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Feb 20, 2015
    Part of my order was expired in February 2015. At these prices I expect to receive fresh product, not something that has been sitting on the shelves for a long time.
Show
Hide
Hide