Telephony Depot Reviews

Telephony Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Telephony Depot does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 01/18/2017.

Recent Reviews for Telephony Depot

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Jan 18, 2017
    We are resellers of TD, 10 years ago, their products, prices and delivery times are excellent.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    JP-13685, 8374 NW 64 St. Zip code 33195-2686 MIAMI FL 33195-2686 United States (182) XXX-XX36
  • Jan 3, 2017
    Easy shopping experience
  • Dec 23, 2016
    Excellent purchasing experience.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Great products and service.
    Dec 31, 2016
    Very Pleased.
  • Dec 14, 2016
    Never had a problem with a single order from Telephony Depot. All ltems purchased are received quick and with care.
  • Dec 13, 2016
    Great vendor to do business with.
    Dec 18, 2016
    Great company to do business with.
  • Dec 11, 2016
    The only thing about my experience I would say could use some improvement is the page loading speed of the website. I noticed some mild hesitation as I went through the process of completing my transaction. I think they just need to look at optimizing the site a bit and that would improve the speed the pages load.
  • Dec 2, 2016
    The only trouble I had was in checkout. I mistakenly entered my zipcode in the partner code field, which led to an error message saying "The partner Code you entered is not valid". Although I made this mistake, it may have been encouraged by the unusual format of entering info. On the other hand, maybe not.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Great prices and fast delivery
  • Nov 13, 2016
    Low prices
    Nov 27, 2016
    Sales note zero I do not reply to email I sent 05 e-mail none answered Has to improve
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Website is badly broken. Was only able to submit an order using Chrome, and only after a lot of going back and clicking stuff
  • Nov 8, 2016
    Telephony depot is a great place to buy all your communications needs!
  • Oct 12, 2016
    OutSource IT 21 East High St. Mooresville, IN 46158 866-217-8971 x200
    Oct 26, 2016