Tennis Express Reviews

12/17/2014
Tennis Express Ratings and User Reviews. Tennis Express is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 656 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

Tennis Express Rating

More About Tennis Express

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tennis Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 656 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Web site for placing an order was the fastest and easiest I've ever experienced.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I was searching for adidas shoes on line and Tennis Express showed up on my browser, the site was easy to navigate, the selections were good and the pricing was the best I had found after searching other sites. Billy Castle
  • Dec 16, 2014
    it would be nice to securely save a credit card number for future purchases
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Website problems took forever to find and complete order through to payment.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I do appreciate the items in stock, but it would have been nice to receive a bit of a discount coupon.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Always excellent products and quick service. i trust them 100%.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    a pleasant shopping experience
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I am so glad that I found this website! I want to buy everything and I can't wait for the christmas specials :)
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Utilizing the paypal checkout feature hijacked the shipping recipient's name from the gift receipient back to my name (billing name). This was fixed and could not be editied. In the end I had to close the web page down, clear my history/web memory, and re-purchase the items as a new order using credit card.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    survey is too long
  • Dec 15, 2014
    easy to find items
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I purchase a shoes and exce very satisfied
  • Dec 15, 2014
    It is great.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I always consider Tennis Express (TE) for my tennis buying needs. In this case, TE had the shirts in the sizes I was looking for at roughly the same sale price as the other tennis websites I visited. Thank you for that!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Good prices...competitive with others. Shipping prices could be lower.
    Dec 16, 2014
    I already filled out a questionnaire for my most recent purchase. This is the 2nd request from your company for my comment.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    all was great: product as described, fast shipping
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Often find that sizes are not available in certain colors. For a top e-commerce company I find this frustrating as a consumer and time-wasting.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Anytime I have ordered form Tennis express it has been a good experience.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Great product, good price!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Like to shop at tennis express - lots of stuff I need
    Dec 16, 2014
    Dependable and prompt
Show
Hide
Hide