TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

02/11/2016
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 6353 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 101 - 120 of 6353 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    TGW has treated me well in each of several orders I've made in the past. I had to return a pair of shoes that didn't fit, and received excellent service in exchanging for a pair that have been great! All other items were received promptly and in good condition.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    great well known products and great prices
  • Feb 9, 2016
    my nephew showed me this website and I'm sure I'll check this site out quite often
  • Feb 9, 2016
    I have the highest respect for TGW. I have never had a bad experience.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Always great variety and good prices
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Have ordered before and was good experience. Looking forward to a good experience with this order.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Ordering was fairly easy, returning goods more troublesome
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Great site. Easy to navigate.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    awesome is all i can say
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Good selection, good prices
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Overall easy to find products and checkout
  • Jan 31, 2016
    The prices you offer seem to be super great compared to others. We will see about the shipping if it is on time or early.
    Feb 9, 2016
    The price of the item order was excellent. My opinion on processing the order was slow. I don't understand why it takes 3 days to process one item? It was package perfectly. Quality of product seems to be fine. Over all very happy with purchase.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    never had a problem with all the orders I have placed
    Feb 9, 2016
    I ordered this on Friday 1-29 in the am with the free shipping so I Assumed that it would ship that day and be here by Thursday of the next week which is 5 business days but 7 working days for fed ex was I wrong it shipped on Monday so I did not receive in time for golf this weekend and was disappointed I will make sure to follow up next time dont know if free shipping is really worth it.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I always have to call and ask for the free shipping, I always go over $100.00, I love everything I've ever ordered. Great company.Thx
    Feb 9, 2016
    They send whatever size they have in stock. It will cost me to much to send back
  • Jan 28, 2016
    always love getting my golf equip. from tgw
    Feb 9, 2016
    I have used TWG often an always been pleased with them.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Ill be looking forward to receiving my order.
    Feb 9, 2016
  • Jan 22, 2016
    I have always been happy with my purchases for TGW
    Feb 9, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide