TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

09/28/2016
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 3292 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 24 - 43 of 3292 Reviews
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Good prices good products all is good.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    VERY NICE SIGHT
  • Sep 28, 2016
    When I requested an item I had to pick which one to look at. Would be nice if website showed all items on one page.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    should be free shipping with no minimum purchase .
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Purchased many items over many years from TGW.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    I like TGW variety of golf equipment and accessories. Prices are good and sales even better. I gave been pleased with all my purchases for seven years and look forward to many more.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    I like the selection of the products you have.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Hard to find this type tees,but found it on your web site.and purchased them quickly.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Always have competitive prices!
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Great online shop of golf stuffs.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Just looking for a new pair of spike and these looked good.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    MY SISTER-IN-LAW TOLD ME ABOUT THIS AND I ORDER THINGS RIGHT AWAY.. I'VE TOLD AT LEAST 5 FRIENDS AND GAVE THEM THE WEBSITE, GO KEEP IT COMING! VALHALLA
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Good and easy to use
  • Sep 21, 2016
    Would like to see TGW carry more women's clothing in women's sizes 1X - 3X
    Sep 27, 2016
  • Sep 19, 2016
    TGW is always at the top of my list when looking to order something golf-related online. I will definitely be using this site in the future, especially with the addition of promo codes.
    Sep 28, 2016
    Finding the product I wanted to order was easy, as was purchasing. Delivery was quicker than originally expected. Shopping with TGW was a delight.
  • Sep 17, 2016
    i have no problem at all in the orders I made in the past.
    Sep 28, 2016
  • Sep 16, 2016
    Sep 28, 2016
    Great prices on top quality merchandise. Thanks for saving me $$$$.
  • Sep 14, 2016
    I always enjoy shopping at TGW. They have a great selection at excellent prices.
    Sep 28, 2016
  • Sep 12, 2016
    I tried ordering on online but your website would not take my order and repeatedly was saying my address was not correct. I finally called my order in but the whole process became frustrating and wasted time.
    Sep 28, 2016
    All of the items I ordered arrived before the expected date. These items were Bday presents for my son so it was important for them to get here on time! thank you