TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

05/27/2016
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 6123 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 44 - 63 of 6123 Reviews
  • May 27, 2016
    The only issue that I had is that I was not told that one pair o shoes was back ordered until August until I followed up to see when they were due to arrive
  • May 27, 2016
    Surprised I had to go to email to apply free shipping on orders above $99
  • May 27, 2016
    I have often looked at the offers from TGW and when I see what I like or want, I usually order direct rather than look at other golf outlets to compare price, as i have been very pleased with my items from TGW>
  • May 27, 2016
    so far so good
  • May 27, 2016
    Found the site easy to read and understand. Great selection. Will purchase from you again!
  • May 27, 2016
    I feel your company should ship free on orders of $100 or more.
  • May 27, 2016
    good service and good selection
  • May 27, 2016
    Good variety of products
  • May 27, 2016
    easy way to buy
  • May 27, 2016
    Easy to use
  • May 18, 2016
    Great prices and easy to use website.
    May 27, 2016
    Great golf balls and fast delivery.
  • May 15, 2016
    very pleasant experiance
    May 27, 2016
  • May 15, 2016
    Would prefer free shipping for light items. Gloves shirts, hats et.
    May 27, 2016
  • May 13, 2016
    May 27, 2016
    Very satisfied. Product is as expected. Thank you.
  • May 12, 2016
    easy to navigate good to great pricing
    May 27, 2016
  • May 11, 2016
    Have used BudgetGolf before and decided to try TGW this time.
    May 27, 2016
  • May 11, 2016
    I'm a XXL size and not a lot of choices.
    May 27, 2016
  • May 9, 2016
    best price, I qualified for free shipping
    May 27, 2016
    all went smoothly, called for shipping update and was quickly given the order status, received the product as promised
  • May 4, 2016
    May 27, 2016
    I have purchased several items from TGW in the past and always been satisfied. This time I was a bit disappointed in the process. While some of the smaller products I ordered were shipped promptly, one item I ordered was not available immediately, but I did not learn about this until a day later. Because I was preparing to travel I cancelled this order and replaced that item with another. When I had not received the new item for several days, I called and found that it too was on back order and would not be available for several more days. So I cancelled this order and found the item elsewhere. I was shocked, then, to receive a message a couple of days later saying that my order had been shipped even though I had cancelled the order. Again I called to inquire about this and found that the order had in fact shipped and now I was going to be responsible for returning the item, all of which I consider to be an unacceptable inconvenience.Fortunately, I have found that the PGA Superstores online and in nearby Atlanta carry everything I need, so I will probably look there first in the future.