TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

05/06/2015
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 6428 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 61 - 80 of 6428 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Great selection, informative descriptions and great prices. Will definitely shop with TGW again!
  • May 5, 2015
    I like how the discounts are already included in the price.
  • May 5, 2015
    When returning to product page after looking at one item, it takes me all the way to the beginning instead of where I left off.
  • May 5, 2015
    Great variety of products at reasonable prices.
  • May 5, 2015
    Always a great place to shop. I am an avid customer for TGW.
  • May 5, 2015
    It has always been a great experience buying from them.
  • May 5, 2015
    Always s good experience shopping with TGW.
  • May 5, 2015
    very good price. Site is good overall, though nothing spectacular. Shipping seemed a little high
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great website, great purchase
    May 5, 2015
    extremely happy with my purchase. website is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I have always liked TGW
    May 5, 2015
    Received my FootJoy contour spikeless shoes on time. I have played 18holes and the shoes fit and felt good out of the box
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Trying you how to see how fast you deliver,
    May 5, 2015
    They delivered my club way beyond what I expected.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Can't wait to receive my golf bag. Hope it is as good as the reviews suggest
    May 5, 2015
    Golf bag arrived on time just as described. Very satisfied
  • Apr 20, 2015
    OK so far
    May 5, 2015
    I ordered golf shoes,Wide,,they were not Wide, they were mis-marked. I had to return them.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great overall experience!
    May 5, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    Nice first time purchased
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great prices!
    May 5, 2015
    Sizing way off on items I ordered. Quality not good.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    great store. easy to use
    May 5, 2015
    as promised
Show
Hide
Hide