TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

02/06/2016
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 6393 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 63 - 82 of 6393 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2016
    This is my go to website for all my golf needs. I will be a life long shopper.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    My first experience.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Have made several purchases from TGW over several years. Have found their prices competitive, items usually in stock, and fast shipping.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    add to cart /checkout a little difficult
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I like ordering from you website, you usually have what I am looking for at a reasonable price. I wish you had more options to reduce or eliminate shipping costs.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Price is right
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Like to have more variety in Tall and Big men's clothes as well as XXXL gloves (FJ or Bridgestone).
  • Feb 5, 2016
    so far so good
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Fairway Styles seems to have a better selection of apparel. I shop occassionally on TGW but more on Fairway Styles
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Great place to get my golfing needs.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Shipping costs suck.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I had a wonderful chat with Melisa, who provided me with the exact info I needed to make my purchase.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    good website. easy to navigate.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    easy shoping, quick checkout
  • Jan 24, 2016
    The catalog I received in the mail had the price of the shoes listed $5 less than the website. I feel it should be taken off the bill.
    Feb 4, 2016
    The price on the web site was $5 higher than the catalog I received in the mail. They should match. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    waiting to see the oroduct
    Feb 4, 2016
    like the pants but dont like the fact l have to iron the the pants after each wash
Show
Hide
Hide