TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

09/01/2015
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 5299 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 84 - 103 of 5299 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    You should automatically apply discounts and or coupons to all qualifying purchases without customer input. I think my purchase should be free shipping. Please check on this matter. Thanks
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Nothing much to say yet. My order is not here. I could better fill this out with some order experience.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    n discountsfor the most part good. would like to see more 18-19" skorts in plain colors would like to see more coupons or special offers. Also the length of skorts in details
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great experience the two times that I have ordered.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Easy and straight forward.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    items in stock
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great site thats easy to use
  • Aug 31, 2015
    This site had the product I was looking for (golf apparel) and the size I wanted. Online ordering was very easy.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Good business to purchase on line orders
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great place to shop!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I was wondering why I couldn't check out with Paypal, as I have two different Paypal accounts?
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Think the shipping cost is a little high.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I buy all my golf stuff here at TGW.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    the golf warehouse really impressed me with there pricing and selection
  • Aug 30, 2015
    reduce the shipping charge
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Good price on the purchased products.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Good deal on Ogio golf bag and srixon balls...i also like the checkout deal offers. Will likely order from you again (this is the first time).
    Aug 31, 2015
    Got the item I wanted at very good price and showed up very quickly. Good purchasing experience, will consider buying from you in the future and recommend to friends.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Great chance to buy what I want quickly with no hassel....thank you so much. TLH
    Aug 31, 2015
    Good place to get almost any club with your credit card.
Show
Hide
Hide