TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

02/06/2016
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 6377 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 961 - 980 of 6377 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2016
    looking for free shipping
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I found it difficult to check out
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Really unhappy with the ability to use my gift certificate online i had to call customer service dept and put the charges on a credit card and then call back to have the card credited for the charges so i can use my certificate, that's totally ridiculous!
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I think the navigation when you look at an item and then move back and forth needs to be better. Cumbersome at best with how the page refreshes.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I love tgw just wish shipping were cheaper
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Glad you can finally sort by price.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    TGW is an amazing website. They always have good deals and a wide variety of options for everyone's needs.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    My first stop for online golf equipment.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I e-mailed TGW with a question about the waterproof warranty on Adidas Pure TRX golf shoes, but I never received a response. I was able to get the answer from Adidas, which was a 2 year warranty.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 21, 2016
    I was very satisfied with my purchasing experience.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Jan 21, 2016
    Very nice jackets for my wife and club for me! Fast Delivery!
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Jan 21, 2016
    i just am dissapointed in the lack of communication i.e. updates e-mails i do not understand whatsoever why if you want good custemer service and reselution of the problem if has been this long and no clue go ahead and send a replacement item and then take care of the screw by the trucking company or whoever. i would never send anything by usps i was under the understanding it was being shipped fedex who are not much better. just all around bummed out on this experiance.
  • Jan 3, 2016
    I HAVE PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT ONLINE, FOR MY FAVORITE GOLFER, MY HUSBAND!!! GREAT SALE PRICES, GREAT SELECTIONS, & GREAT SERVICE!! THANK YOU!!!
    Jan 21, 2016
    I PURCHASE YOUR PRODUCTS, ONLINE, QUITE FREQUENTLY!! YOUR SALES & CLEARANCE ARE REALLYYYYY GREATTTT! I LOOK FORWARD TO PURCHASING MORE OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
  • Jan 3, 2016
    Quality at reasonable prices
    Jan 21, 2016
  • Jan 3, 2016
    Website easy to navigate
    Jan 21, 2016
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Everything went fine, thanks.
    Jan 21, 2016
    I made three purchases in the last month, all went fine.
  • Dec 29, 2015
    easy shopping- items well placed on site with apt descriptions
    Jan 21, 2016
    Easy & fast with excellent selection for desired golfing gear. I like getting exactly what I ordered in timely fashion and in undamaged condition.
Show
Hide
Hide