TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

05/22/2015
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 6567 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 981 - 1000 of 6567 Reviews
  • May 9, 2015
    I shop here because it has a large selection of golf stuff in one place. Saves time from going to store and if it doesn't fit, I can return easily.
  • May 9, 2015
    will use TGW in furture will recommend to friends
  • May 9, 2015
    I ordered based on what I found in a catalog. The product number was so small that it was difficult to read. Please print the product number LARGER in the catalog.
  • May 9, 2015
    I like your price. The picture of the sunglasses looks exactly like the ones I saw in the store last night for considerably more money. I hope when they arrive they will be exactly the same color lenses shown in the photograph and I will be extremely happy.
  • May 9, 2015
    Shipping selection should be larger. took some searching to find it and select the category I wanted
  • May 9, 2015
    Very good experience found what I was looking for quickly would highly recommend this site
  • May 8, 2015
    I think TGW is great. I have shopped here about 4 years ago, and your products were and still are excellent.
  • May 8, 2015
    Great prices! Great site! Thanks TGW!
  • May 1, 2015
    great prices, great service
    May 9, 2015
    I LOVE THE PLACE.... PLAN ALL GOLF NEEDS AND MAYBE CLOTHES THROUGH THEM
  • Apr 26, 2015
    easy to use, great product selection. only use it for golf
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    If I spend over $100, there should be free shipping, triggered by my email address.
    May 9, 2015
    Golf apparel was as promised except wind shirt. Wind shirt was thin and not close in value to its "original" price. No wonder it was on sale for less than $20.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great service and special pricing, fast delivery
    May 9, 2015
    Product delivered as advertised. Pleased with the product.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great place to shop.
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    great prices easy checkout
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 9, 2015
    Excellenjt value for sales items
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Was expecting free shipping on orders over $99.00 Did not get the deal
    May 9, 2015
  • Apr 18, 2015
    May 9, 2015
    Excellent gloves I líke very much these Titleist personalized balls.
Show
Hide
Hide