TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Reviews

07/05/2015
TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Ratings and User Reviews. TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 6115 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse Rating

More About TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TGW.com - The Golf Warehouse

Showing 991 - 1010 of 6115 Reviews
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Being a left it is very difficult to find a good selection of left handed clubs. I have been using TGW for many years now because they always have the club selection I am looking for. Quick shipment and good customer service. A+ company in my opinion. Keep up the good work
  • Jun 18, 2015
    A pleasure to deal with !
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Great web site good values and excellent reputation
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Sometimes there are not a variety of products to pick.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    GREAT DEALS, I HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY SATISFIED EVERY TIME I ORDER FROM TGW.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Thank you for my gift for Father's Day!!!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Was a bit disappointed that the item I ordered was an item that had to be backordred...other than that, I had a good experience.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Spending over $100, I should've had free shipping.....Other online orders I order have Free Shipping at $90-$100 worth of purchase!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I found the experience of purchasing online a good one. Check was quick and easy.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I included my email address. Please do not give it to anyone. I already get way too many emails that I have no interest in.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Good online sports outlet
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Hope these clubs make the game more enjoyable.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    No issues with transaction- awaiting delivery of Newport 2 Black LH Putter
    Jun 19, 2015
  • Jun 9, 2015
    I had a bit of difficulty checking out with the free shipping
    Jun 19, 2015
    Great Experience overall!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    the total that I was billed did not include free shipping I was charged for free shipping when it said that any purchase over $125 would be free.
    Jun 18, 2015
  • Jun 1, 2015
    VERY EASY TO SHOP AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT. GREAT SITE AND EXCEPTIONALLY EASY TO NAVIGATE! LOVE THE ONLINE STORE.
    Jun 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide