That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

08/01/2015
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 422 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 141 - 160 of 422 Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great store cheap prices
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Very easy to do business with
  • Jun 27, 2015
    First time come here. Feel good with purchase. They have everything I need about medication. Will come again
  • Jun 27, 2015
    great seleaction of items at responsible prices
  • Jun 27, 2015
    shipping charges are too much for ordering one item I think you should decrease the amount on items of lesser value I would use it more if it wasn't for the shipping cost
  • Jun 26, 2015
    No complaints yet.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Several of my items were out of stock. This is not a good experience.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Easy to navigate and find the product I needed
  • Jun 24, 2015
    I need a large rope swing for my large blue and gold macaw and cannot find it. Would be nice if you had them; also more acrylic toys would be nice. Thank you.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    most of what I needed is out of stock
  • Jun 23, 2015
    GOOD ME LIKEY
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 16, 2015
    You seem to always be out of stock for the item I am wanting.
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    I thought the product was priced affordably and I have already recommended that my friend purchase from you.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Every time I come here your out of stock. Like Avi cakes pretty bird med 20 bag I can never get a full bird order here. I have 27 birds. I'd shop here more if it was in stock
    Jun 25, 2015
    You have great products great prices. But most of the time I'm looking to order. Your out of everything I need. I would love to be a regular customer
  • Jun 14, 2015
    There were many items that I would have purchased, but were out of stock.
    Jun 29, 2015
    I was very disappointed that the filter delivered damaged was not available for replacement.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I use these guys Aquarium Guys
    Jun 26, 2015
    No thanks
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Your site is very pleasent and your prices are great!!
    Jun 27, 2015
    Fast service and good products. Can't beat that!!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 25, 2015
    Took way too loo long to get my order.
Show
Hide
Hide