That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

09/04/2015
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 383 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 84%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 231 - 250 of 383 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2015
    LUV THIS PLACE
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great place to shop, prompt service and great prices!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    This store is number one in my book when, i need my pet supplies...
  • Jul 8, 2015
    99 dollars is too high for free shippig your prices are not that much better tha store food I bought was a dollar more in fact but I had already hit submit
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Love The Fish Place.....
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Great website, easy to navigate and find what you want. Good prices and great prodcts.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    High quality merchandise
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Always excellent service and product availability.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I don't think many people wanna spend a hundred dollars just on shipping
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great online store.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I luv that fish place the always have what I need for my birds
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great products and service.thank you !
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Many items I was looking for were out of stock.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Last purchased from the store in the 90's in person. Still enjoy the selection, which is now conveniently on line. I did shop pricing and my impression of quality represented on the site and found That Fish Place to be my first choice.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    awesome site, stores like petsmart no longer carry the canister filter element additives I buy.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    great place to shop for your pet supplys great thank u so much keep your prices low
    Jul 8, 2015
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Good price for the items purchased.
    Jul 7, 2015
    I have a problem with one item. I ordered 4-each filter which indicated to be13inches but when I received it, it measure to be 11 inches.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Great value and great customer service. Why wouldn't I give them my business???
    Jul 9, 2015
    Right product, right price, pain free transaction.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    REASONABLE PRICES BUT DISAPPOINTED THAT ORDER WILL BE A BACKORDER AND NOT SURE WHEN PRODUCT WILL ARRIVE.
    Jul 6, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide