That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

11/22/2014
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 842 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 251 - 270 of 842 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Great place to shop
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Shipment arrival dates were not expressed on any screen. Because they are fairly local to me I hope to get it in time. Ordered Thursday night, need for next Thursday. Don't know return policy. Hopefully it's good or arrives in time.wish that was more clear. Did especially like the you tube squeak time video. Very humorous.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Best price, just what I needed.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    i was going to just purchase another pump until i found your online site thanks
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Could not complete this order from android phone. Site would not keep loading.Very disappointing.Otherwise enjoy this site.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Checkout was very very slow. Tried checking out on different browsers, and each time it was extra slow.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    this survey is too long, however, That fish place is awesome. Even after shipping charging it's WAY cheaper than mortar and brick prices for exactly the same product.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I've always had a pleasant shopping experience with this website. Their products and prices are the best.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    we would order more if it was still free shipping @ 49.00 purchase
  • Oct 22, 2014
    First time I ordered salt because it said free shipping on orders over $99. This was not true for salt and they have changed the price to include shipping.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    seems like a nice store. My best friend recommended your company
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great place to shop for pets needs
  • Oct 15, 2014
    easy web purchasing
    Oct 23, 2014
    product is nice.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    They have been very easy to deal with so far through email and online ordering
    Oct 22, 2014
    Great experience and we will be ordering again Once I get my license in hand we will be doing a lot more Buisness
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Oct 23, 2014
    Great service and had more options and availability than the local petsmart.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    i have been ording from you folks for at 25 years now and i have never been had any complains with shipping or ordering or any of it i have always enjoyed yoru sevice and things you ahv eto offer
    Oct 22, 2014
    i have been ordeing things from you folks for a long time like maybe 20 years now i enjoy the siver i get from you all and have no complaetes thank you for beign there when i need you
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    fast shipment. quality product. would purchase from them again.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    Definitely ordering from them again. Had a few rather small issues, but they resolved the biggest it quickly & the customer service was by far the best I've encountered when ordering online from a retail company like this. I'm satisfied. I would like That Fish Place to remove the false images posted on their Whisper filter replacements. These image shows whisper replacement time strips, as misleading as it is, the images should be removed. You shouldn't tempt customers with false advertising. I know I bought the replacement Whisper filters because the false misleading images showed you get these filters with time replacement strips. No where on the page of these filter replacements does it state time strips are sold separately. Furthermore no where on there site can you purchase this item. Only reason I bought the filters was because I was lead to believe they came with the time strips.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    This company offered the best price and shipped it promptly, thoroughly, and safely packed..
Show
Hide
Hide