That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

08/26/2015
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 390 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 301 - 320 of 390 Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I was highly impressed with the design and selection of the site.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Shopping online was easy.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Great loved the prices! keep them there and ill be a continuous user.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    I love shopping here!!! Such a large selection of products, pets, and friendly staff. The website is easy to use and navigate.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    To high of freight charges
  • Jun 14, 2015
    So easy to find what I need
  • Jun 14, 2015
    I love this store!!! One stop shopping for pets
  • Jun 14, 2015
    GREAT PLACE TO GET ALL MY AQUARIUM NEEDS AT THE LOWEST PRICES AROUND ON MOST ITEMS
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Nice selection and good prices
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I will score higher on the survey if the items I bought are good. Alive and stay alive.
  • Jun 13, 2015
    I liked that the product listed the actual dimension of the aquarium top, not just the dimension of the aquarium. Gave me more confidence that I was making the correct purchase
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Enjoy that Fishplace been shopping here for many many years I've been in the hobby for over 30 years
    Jun 14, 2015
    I have ordered items for over 20 years and I have never had a problem with that Fishplace. I once had over 85 aquariums running now I only run two but I will and always have ordered from that fish place. Bill Schuetz
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 13, 2015
    Unit had wrong manual. Although customer service said it w was the same as to how to operate, I went on line and printed out the correct one.
  • May 30, 2015
    no comment at this time
    Jun 14, 2015
  • May 28, 2015
    Will see when I get my order.
    Jun 13, 2015
  • May 6, 2015
    By far the best prices I found on line or in local stores. I have always had many pets. They will definitely be getting A LOT more business from me.
    Jun 14, 2015
    I made an order and paid for it. I was later contacted saying they would not ship the product I had chosen, it was too big. If that was the case, it should bit have been available for purchase on-line. I feel they should have honored the purchase even though they removed the item from their site, as I had already paid.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Jun 15, 2015
    Awesome place! Great prices and fast shipping, will buy from you again.
Show
Hide
Hide