That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

12/23/2014
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 771 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 41 - 60 of 771 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Used to order all the time within the last 37 yrs, but magazines stopped coming & im not all that computer literate!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Only difficulty that I have experienced is that if I type in the wrong promo code, it won't allow me to correct it and move on... I have to log out and back in again. This also happened the last time I did it.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Alright prices and okay service.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Reasonable shipping and prices.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Nice selection of fish If they make it to my house I will buy again.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Good selection of items. Good Prices. Fast turn around for delivery.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very low prices and reasonable shipping costs!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great selection at a great price.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Excellent source for all my pet needs.. No more PETCO, they have terrible customer service!! I'll be returning, for sure!! Thank you!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    That pet Place customer service was great and their prices were relatively lower than competitors. definitely coming back to this website.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The only problem was that they were out of stock on several things that I wanted to order.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great place! Quality products. I will definitely be coming back!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    If you know what aquarium products you will need, That fish place is the place to go. Much easier + quicker than going to the pet store or large pet warehouse.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great place to shop with great pricing. easy website to use when looking for a particular item. Have been using them for 3 years and have been totally satisfied with all purchases. Had questions for staff and they were very knowledgeable and a big help trying to add on to an existing order so not to pay shipping twice. I don't shop in marked up pet stores anymore. I would highly recommend using THAT PET PLACE for all your needs
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    the prices were very reasonable
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    Ordering was easy, a special for "free shipping" made me choose this company for my purchase, and product was delivered quickly and in perfect shape. No complaints at all!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    Please do not automatically add previously purchased items to my order just before check out.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Always have the best selection!
Show
Hide
Hide