That Fish Place - That Pet Place Reviews

08/31/2015
That Fish Place - That Pet Place Ratings and User Reviews. That Fish Place - That Pet Place is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 387 reviews.
That Fish Place opened as a family owned and operated retail store in 1973. The goal was to make pet supplies more affordable for the average consumer while providing expert advice, great service and a huge selection. Since then, That Fish Place has become That Fish Place - That Pet Place and grown to offer factory direct prices both in store and on our website.

That Fish Place - That Pet Place Rating

More About That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 85%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for That Fish Place - That Pet Place

Showing 84 - 103 of 387 Reviews
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Great selection and decent prices
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Order are received quickly
  • Aug 13, 2015
    A few of the items I ordered were out of stock I would have ordered more but those items were also out of stock.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    A great place to shop for your pet.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    love this site very easy to use
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Great site, fast and quick
  • Aug 12, 2015
    That Fish Place is a well sufficient online store.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    like this site
  • Aug 10, 2015
    There were more items out of stock than I expected.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    great place for aquarium supplies. great prices.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Thank you for your low prices.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    First time shopping on line have called 800# in past . Check out and shipping complicated, Got free shipping but only way to get out of screen was to check shipping box so then shipping cost m money.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I will continue purchasing but need to offer more coupons.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    The check out had a problem originally when trying to place order, but booked marked shopping cart and came back the following day to place order, and everything worked second time around.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Great products and quick delivery's!
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Have been doing business with them for years and never been disappointed. Good product selection, good prices, and good customer service - what's not to like?
    Aug 13, 2015
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Have what I need when I needed it at a affordable price.
    Aug 12, 2015
    Had what I needed when I needed it at an affordable price and it got to me in amount of time I paid for it to.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    best place to buy my pet supplys. allways get what I order and is allways on time.
    Aug 12, 2015
    I enjoy shopping for my pet supplies with you. ave always got exactly what I order with no problems or long wait. Thank You!!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    They have the fish food I prefer, which I have not been able to find elsewhere.
    Aug 13, 2015
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Aug 11, 2015
    OUTSTANDING!!!! Keep up the great service
Show
Hide
Hide