The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Reviews

The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Ashton Drake Galleries Online is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 1560 reviews.

The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Rating

More About The Ashton Drake Galleries Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


78% 82%


4% 3%


18% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Ashton Drake Galleries Online

Showing 61 - 80 of 1560 Reviews
  • Nov 24, 2015
    First fime purchase with Ashton Drake
  • Nov 24, 2015
    I have purchased many dolls from Ashton Drake Galleries over the past several years. Every doll has been exceptional. I have a "special" daughter who still lives at home. She loves her "babies"!
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Since this is a gift I would have liked to have the option of gift wrap which I didn't see.
  • Nov 24, 2015
    The dolls are cute, my daughter loves them!
  • Nov 24, 2015
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Hopefully the doll arrives safely and is what I am hoping for!
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Overall I've been pleased.They are truly real looking babies,you just want to snuggle with them I ordered for my grandaughters.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    My daughter is obsessed with it. She goes online and stares at the pictures of the dolls for hours
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I would love to see more videos of how the touch activated dolls work.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    My daughter loves getting the magazines and playing with her baby doll from Aston drake.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I love it. I bought about 10 Items and was satisfied wth all of them. Usually takes a long time to ship for some reason
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Very nice website and easy ordering process.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Very easy purchase and checkout
  • Nov 23, 2015
    My family loves Ashton Drake!
  • Nov 23, 2015
    For my great granddaughter 6 birthday She had her eye on the Baby a lives quite a while
  • Nov 13, 2015
    I like the fact that it was easy too get on the page and go to what you're interested in and the selection of products
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Nov 24, 2015
    didn't look like the doll I wanted.....
  • Nov 8, 2015
    My experience so far has been good. I have just ordered so I'm looking forward to receiving my purchase. I'm sure I will be ordering again if all goes well.
    Nov 24, 2015
    I am very satisfied with my purchase and the fast delivery. I have to exchange a bassinet because I ordered the wrong size but I will be ordering again from Ashton Drake.