The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Reviews

The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Ashton Drake Galleries Online is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 2086 reviews.

The Ashton Drake Galleries Online Rating

More About The Ashton Drake Galleries Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


80% 84%


11% 10%


8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Ashton Drake Galleries Online

Showing 61 - 80 of 2086 Reviews
  • Mar 15, 2018
    My grandson wanted a baby boy doll, there was not too many to choose from, but otherwise I have been extremely happy with my purchases.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    I was excited to find the Ms. Beasley doll. I had one as a child and just wanted to have this one to pass down.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Packaging was bad on last doll ...arrived with a huge punched in hole that went through to the doll box inside and special tissue also torn up...pack in stronger box
  • Mar 15, 2018
    I am buying this for my daughter. I started her years ago on a collection of your dolls. We just love them.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Love the looks and baby's are so realistic.
  • Mar 01, 2018
    Great looking dolls
    Mar 15, 2018
    Beautiful packaging
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Love the products
  • Mar 15, 2018
    These dolls bring joy to my life
  • Mar 15, 2018
    im a loving fun person
  • Feb 24, 2018
    used to buy dolls for my daughter when she was real young she is 30 yrs old and still has all her dolls
    Mar 15, 2018
  • Mar 15, 2018
    my grandchildren love ashton-drake dolls.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    i really want this
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Shop for my granddaughters
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Your gallery is the best my family and friends have purchase babies from you and they are so AMAZING..I wish you can have a african American little boy baby name Anthony,my fiance has no kids and I can't have anymore.He always talk about having a son I will pay for his design...
  • Feb 27, 2018
    Great company and selection. Can't wait to receive products
    Mar 15, 2018
    Great service and products
  • Mar 15, 2018
    Have ordered in years past. First on line order.
  • Mar 15, 2018
    I have Peanut and my little dog thinks she is his baby,he is so sweet,get excited when he sees her.My boy friend is African American so that is why I am ordering us this baby,if you could add on to what I already pay to payments starting April 3,2018 that would be wonderful.Thank you God bless you all.
  • Mar 14, 2018
    Beautiful work always.
  • Mar 14, 2018
    My purchase was to be billed on 4 payments but instead it charged my card the total charge.