The Beauty Place Reviews

08/26/2014
The Beauty Place Ratings and User Reviews. The Beauty Place is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 245 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.

The Beauty Place Rating

More About The Beauty Place

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Beauty Place

Showing 1 - 20 of 245 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like your products.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I am very happy with the product selection and ease of website navigation.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Excellent price on the product I was looking for and easy checkout process. I will definitely be coming back to this site to repurchase this product when I run out and also to buy other products they have available at amazing prices compared to other stores. Great experience overall!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love the prices.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    would have been nice if you were not out of stock on the Recovery conditioner by Bed Head
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Good prices & variety.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    The ordering was easy.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Easy to find item and read conditions of purchase, shipping, etc.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    i found what i was looking for very quickly and easily
  • Aug 18, 2014
    beautiful place to shop, great prices
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Love the site, glad I found you all. usually buy from beautybay.com because they carry my favorite brand which is Anne Semonin, please start selling Anne Semonin, and I will be a regular :)
  • Aug 16, 2014
    It's all good
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Since this is my first purchase from them I will wait and see how the whole customer experience stacks up.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    great prices and selection
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Best prices on designer hair products.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I wish you sold Clinique
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I've heard about the Beauty Place before... Despite this is my first purchase, I've already visited the site a while ago. Comparing to the other beauty products companies, The Beauty Place is really pretty much affordable.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    affordable name brands with online conveniency
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Excited to get this product and try it
    Aug 19, 2014
    I just got it hope to help me with face
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Aug 16, 2014
    Great prices, trusted products.
Show
Hide
Hide