The Beauty Place Reviews

12/07/2016
The Beauty Place Ratings and User Reviews. The Beauty Place is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 318 reviews.

The Beauty Place Rating

More About The Beauty Place

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Beauty Place

Showing 67 - 86 of 318 Reviews
  • Nov 18, 2016
    I do not want magazines. I just wanted to check out quickly!
  • Nov 16, 2016
    So far experience and pricing has been great looking forward to shopping here again!
  • Nov 16, 2016
    I couldn't get the sign up for 10% discount on next order link to work. Website also running slowly.
  • Nov 15, 2016
    Very easy site to use and easy to complete my purchase, which I greatly appreciate!
  • Nov 15, 2016
    I do not appreciate the "hard sell" once I've selected to continue to Checkout. Do not waste my time.
  • Nov 14, 2016
    System couldn't find me. When I indicated that I didn't know my password the system never sent me an email to get a new one. This was my second order and I know I registered the first time I ordered several weeks ago. Also after viewing my shopping cart there was no convenient way to return to the list of Dermologica items I was previously viewing.
  • Nov 14, 2016
    The only thing I would like to see is Ingredients of the products you sell.
  • Nov 14, 2016
    Loved the competitive price with free standard shipping and ease of order. Will add more once I receive this order!
  • Nov 13, 2016
    Amazing prices and will definitely order again...
  • Nov 13, 2016
    It was quick and easy to purchase my products.
  • Nov 12, 2016
    Seems to be a good site
  • Nov 12, 2016
    I ordered something and im waiting for it to come so idk
  • Nov 7, 2016
    best price I could find online for this item
    Nov 18, 2016
    Would be nice if you threw in a free sample or two!
  • Nov 5, 2016
    happy they had the product that my local Whole Foods stopped carrying!
    Nov 16, 2016
    my local store stopped carrying my favorite face mist, and I found it at your online store - less expensive, and actually, a larger bottle!!! I was thrilled! Thank you!
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Nov 15, 2016
    Very easy to do business. Have Products that I can't find another places.
  • Nov 2, 2016
    Nov 18, 2016
    I still do not have my order. If it's not I the mail today I will cancel the charge.
  • Oct 28, 2016
    Left message to call back. Never heard. Difficult to converse with a representative. Never receive any discount coupons for Bosley, disappointed. Do appreciate the "free shipping".
    Nov 13, 2016