The Beauty Place Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The Beauty Place Reviews

09/22/2017
The Beauty Place Ratings and User Reviews. The Beauty Place is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 279 reviews.

The Beauty Place Rating

More About The Beauty Place

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Beauty Place

Showing 83 - 102 of 279 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2017
    Good place to find good deals on cosmetics and skin care
  • Aug 26, 2017
    Really easy to get what I need!
  • Aug 26, 2017
    The Beauty Place has the best prices on brand name cosmetics. Ordering is simple and quick and arrives on time.
  • Aug 26, 2017
    Ok
  • Aug 26, 2017
    Awesome!
  • Aug 26, 2017
    I think this place is amazing I'm not even sure how I found it online but I love it
  • Aug 07, 2017
    Aug 25, 2017
    I will not buy anything else with beauty place....😏😕🙁
  • Aug 13, 2017
    I'm very pleased with their prices compared to other places that sell the same products.
    Aug 25, 2017
    Great company to buy from. Great prices! But phone customer services was kinda rude. And their tracking info online is not good or accurate.
  • Aug 23, 2017
    Awesome
  • Aug 11, 2017
    I would love to receive updates on discounts.
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 22, 2017
    This website was user friendly and easy to use.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great products...great prices...free shipping
  • Aug 03, 2017
    First time I tried to process payment through Paypal, the system errored out so I had to start all over again.
    Aug 19, 2017
  • Aug 03, 2017
    I've ordered for 2 or 3 years from them with never a problem.
    Aug 19, 2017
  • Aug 18, 2017
    cheap, love their selection.although my last order came in the wrong brand item. i used it anyway, because it was too hard to return.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    Was easy and fast.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Aug 17, 2017
    Great products with great prices!
  • Aug 17, 2017
    I suggest moving the Place Order button. It's pink and right above the pink-haired model.... kind of hard to see it. Look me a few minutes.
  • Aug 05, 2017
    Aug 17, 2017
    Please ship the product as early as possible after the order is placed. Please train the customer servants to make them be polite to customers. My order was shipped only when I sent an email to you three days after my order was placed. I can imagine what will happen if I didn't send the email to notify that. And I also don't get why only two products were shipped as I ordered three. I know that you will refund the money of one to me but that really confuses me why. When I call the customer service to ask I got a response from the servant without polite.
  • Aug 17, 2017
    Very happy with the simple checkout and happy that they had what I needed.